Skip to main content

McCall takes Irish title

1Joe McCall (Rocky Mountain)1:07:11
2Ryan Sherlock (MAD)0:01:01
3Liam McGreevy (Banbridge CC)0:01:48
4Neill Delahaye (Usher IRC)0:02:21
5Aidan McDonald (Bike Pure)0:02:50
6Conor Campbell (Newry)0:02:53
7Richie Feille (Thinkbike)0:03:03
8Evan Ryan (WORC)0:04:09
9Sean à Tuathail (Bray)0:06:02
10Noel Carr (WORC)0:06:53

1Francine Meehan
2Cait Elliot (UCD)

1Matthew Adair (Banbridge)
2William Boyd (XMTB)

1Aiden McDonald (Bike Pure)
2Peter McConville (Newry Wheelers)
3Greg Campbell (Sundrive Track Club)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews