Skip to main content

Wildhaber edges Kyzivát for victory

Full Results
1Marcel Wildhaber (Swi) Scott-Swisspower MTB-Racing1:00:04
2Vladimír Kyzivát (Cze) Johnson Controls Aš Mb0:00:01
3Pirmin Lang (Swi)0:00:10
4Johannes Sickmüller (Ger) Harvestehuder Rsv V. 19090:00:33
5Thomas Paccagnella (Ita)0:00:46
6Matteo Trentin (Ita)0:01:05
7Ole Quast (Ger) Stevens Racing Team0:01:06
8Raymond Kunzli (Swi)
9Quentin Bertholet (Bel)0:01:23
10Marcel Wildhaber (Swi) Scott-Swisspower MTB-Racing0:01:30
11Gianni Denolf (Bel) Baboco - Revor Cycling Team0:01:33
12Bryan Falaschi (Ita)0:01:36
13David Kášek (Cze) Cyklo Team Budvar Tábor0:01:45
14Andreas Moser (Swi)0:01:47
15Václav Metlicka (Svk) Johnson Controls Aš Mb0:01:56
16René Lang (Swi)0:02:17
17Michael Schweizer Jr (Ger)0:02:22
18Matthias Rupp (Swi)0:02:23
19Nico Brüngger (Swi)0:02:56
20Jonas Baumann (Swi)0:03:26
21Lukas Winterberg (Swi)0:03:45
22Peter Frei (Swi)0:03:58
23Yves Corminboeuf (Swi)0:04:34
24Marcus Burghardt (Ger)0:05:34
25Balz Weber (Swi)
26Josef Soukup (Cze)0:05:57
27Fabian Danner (Ger)0:06:03
28Eric Brungger (Swi)0:06:08
29Joël Frey (Swi)0:06:37
30Marcel Wyss (Swi)
31Enno Quast (Ger)
32Davide Belletti (Ita)
33Fabian Obrist (Swi)
34Christoph Muller (Swi)
35David Hoch (Swi)
36Dominique Stark (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews