Petrus takes espoir race over Gavenda

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
1Lubomír Petruš (Cze) BKCP - Power Plus0:52:54
2Robert Gavenda (Svk) Fidea Cycling Team0:00:11
3Tom Meeusen (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team0:00:20
4Jan Denuwelaere (Bel) Rendement Hypo Cyclingteam VZW0:00:37
5Stef Boden (Bel) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:43
6Jirí Polnický (Cze) Empella Czech Team0:00:49
7Marcel Meisen (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland0:00:54
8Jim Aernouts (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus0:01:35
9Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team0:01:59
10Pawel Sczepaniak (Pol)0:02:07
11Micki van Empel (Ned)
12Kevin Eeckhout (Bel) Sunweb-Projob0:02:50
13Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) Sunweb-Projob0:03:01
14Karel Hnik (Cze)0:03:08
15Kevin Cant (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team0:03:15
16Sascha Weber (Ger) FC Rheinland-Pfalz Flonheim0:03:28
17Kacper Scerpaniak (Pol)0:03:39
18Dave De Cleyn (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team0:04:23
19Michael Winterberg (Swi) VC Pfaffnau-Roggliswil0:04:34
20Sven Beelen (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team0:04:54
21Arnaud Van Den Abeele (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus0:05:11
22Stijn Mortelmans (Bel)0:05:31
23Zeb Willems (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team0:05:55
24Wim Thijs (Bel) Edegem Bicycle Club V.Z.W.0:06:22
25Dario Stauble (Swi)0:06:26
26Jelle Brackman (Bel) MTB Dreamteam AArtselAAr0:07:13
27Dany Lacroix (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team0:07:35
28Raf Risbourg (Bel)0:07:44
29Romain Gihoul (Bel)0:07:50
30Mattia Rossi (Ita) L Arcobaleno Carraro Team0:07:57
31Ruben Veestraeten (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team0:08:44
32Rinze De Proost (Bel)0:09:04
33Jonathan Bervoets (Bel) Heylen Meubelcentrale Zlwc St.Tru0:09:27
34Roman Sedlmair (Ger) Team Focus-Alpecin CrossRow 33 - Cell 2
35Bert Vermeiren (Bel)Row 34 - Cell 2
DNFRutger La Haye (Bel)Row 35 - Cell 2
DNFMitchell Huenders (Ned) AA Cycling TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Gazet van Antwerpen Trofee standings after round 1
1Lubomír Petruš (Cze) BKCP - Power Plus25pts
2Robert Gavenda (Svk) Fidea Cycling Team22Row 1 - Cell 3
3Tom Meeusen (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team19Row 2 - Cell 3
4Jan Denuwelaere (Bel) Rendement Hypo Cyclingteam VZW17Row 3 - Cell 3
5Stef Boden (Bel) AA Drink Cycling Team16Row 4 - Cell 3
6Jirí Polnický (Cze) Empella Czech Team15Row 5 - Cell 3
7Marcel Meisen (Ger) Team Kuota - Indeland14Row 6 - Cell 3
8Jim Aernouts (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus13Row 7 - Cell 3
9Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Fidea Cycling Team12Row 8 - Cell 3
10Pawel Sczepaniak (Pol)11Row 9 - Cell 3
11Micki van Empel (Ned) 10 - Cell 3
12Kevin Eeckhout (Bel) Sunweb-Projob9Row 11 - Cell 3
13Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) Sunweb-Projob8Row 12 - Cell 3
14Karel Hnik (Cze)7Row 13 - Cell 3
15Kevin Cant (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team6Row 14 - Cell 3
16Sascha Weber (Ger) FC Rheinland-Pfalz Flonheim5Row 15 - Cell 3
17Kacper Scerpaniak (Pol)4Row 16 - Cell 3
18Dave De Cleyn (Bel) AVB - Cycling Team3Row 17 - Cell 3
19Michael Winterberg (Swi) VC Pfaffnau-Roggliswil2Row 18 - Cell 3
20Sven Beelen (Bel) Easypay Cyclocross Team1Row 19 - Cell 3

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews