Latour wins French time trial title

Pierre Latour (AG2R La Mondiale)

Pierre Latour (AG2R La Mondiale) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Piere Latour (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale1:05:50
2Yoann Paillot (Fra) Oceane Top 160:00:27
3Anthony Roux (Fra) FDJ0:01:08
4Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Direct Energie0:01:20
5Alexis Gougeard (Fra) AG2R La MondialeRow 4 - Cell 2
6Bruno Armirail (Fra) Occitane Cyclisme Formation0:01:21
7Thomas Rostollan (Fra) Armee De Terre0:01:26
8Pierre Luc Perichon (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept0:01:48
9Corentin Ermenault (Fra) Team Wiggins0:01:55
10Jérémy Roy (Fra) FDJ0:01:57

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews