Quinten Hermans wins in Eeklo

Belgian Quinten Hermans pictured in action during the mens elite race of the Krawatencross cyclocross in Lille the seventh stage out of 8 in the X2O Trofee Veldrijden competition Sunday 07 February 2021 BELGA PHOTO DAVID STOCKMAN Photo by DAVID STOCKMANBELGA MAGAFP via Getty Images
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Quinten Hermans (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:58:35
2Toon Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:00:15
3Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:27
4Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:00:43
5Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix 0:00:53
6Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:23
7Daan Soete (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:01:25
8Thibau Nys (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:48
9Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:51
10Timon Rüegg (Swi) Cross Team Legendre 0:01:52
11Lander Loockx (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:01:57
12David Van Der Poel (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:02:17
13Anton Ferdinande (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:18
14Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal
15Diether Sweeck (Bel) Credishop-Fristads 0:02:39
16Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:02:54
17Tom Meeusen (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:02:57
18Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:02:59
19Len Dejonghe (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:03:10
20Jim Aernouts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:03:20
21Stan Godrie (Ned) 0:03:29
22Joran Wyseure (Bel) 0:03:43
23Witse Meeussen (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:02
24Pim Ronhaar (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:10
25Timo Kielich (Bel) Credishop-Fristads 0:04:12
26Loris Rouiller (Swi) Alpecin - Fenix 0:04:32
27Ward Huybs (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:04:35
28Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel) 0:04:49
29Robin Alderweireld (Bel) 0:05:44
30Joachim Van Looveren (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct 0:05:46
31Wout Vervoort (Bel) 0:06:06
32Arne Baers (Bel) 0:06:18
33Klaas Groenen (Ned) 0:06:19
34Arne Vrachten (Bel) 0:06:28
35Julian Siemons (Bel) 0:06:40
36Thomas Verheyen (Bel) 0:06:47
37Lennert Belmans (Bel) Iko - Crelan
38Jonathan Anderson (USA)
39Timothé Gabriel (Fra)
40Ydris Salomez (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
41Cameron Jette (Can)
42Vincent Oger (Bel)
DNFLaurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal
DNFLars Van Der Haar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions
DNFKevin Kuhn (Swi) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team
DNFVincent Baestaens (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
DNFThomas Mein (GBr) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team
DNFJens Adams (Bel)
DNFMees Hendrikx (Ned) Credishop-Fristads

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews