Consonni wins Dwars door Vlaanderen Women

Chiara Consonni (Valcar-Travel & Service) took one of the biggest wins of her career at Dwars door Vlaanderen. The Italian sprinted to the win ahead of Julie de Wilde (Plantur Pura) and Elise Chabbey (Canyon-SRAM).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chiara Consonni (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 3:06:40
2Julie De Wilde (Bel) Plantur-Pura
3Elise Chabbey (Swi) Canyon-Sram Racing
4Pfeiffer Georgi (GBr) Team DSM Women
5Marta Bastianelli (Ita) UAE Team ADQ
6Rachele Barbieri (Ita) Liv Racing Xstra
7Marie Le Net (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
8Shari Bossuyt (Bel) Canyon-Sram Racing
9Arlenis Sierra Canadilla (Cub) Movistar Team Women
10Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women
11Lucinda Brand (Ned) Trek-Segafredo Women
12Letizia Borghesi (Ita) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
13Susanne Andersen (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women
14Tamara Dronova (Rus) Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad
15Maaike Boogaard (Ned) UAE Team ADQ
16Anouska Koster (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women
17Ruby Roseman-Gannon (Aus) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
18Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team DSM Women
19Marta Jaskulska (Pol) Liv Racing Xstra 0:00:03
20Ellen van Dijk (Ned) Trek-Segafredo Women
21Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned) Movistar Team Women
22Liane Lippert (Ger) Team DSM Women
23Alexandra Manly (Aus) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
24Cecilie Ludwig (Den) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
25Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Trek-Segafredo Women
26Georgia Baker (Aus) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
27Sarah Roy (Aus) Canyon-Sram Racing 0:00:10
28Brodie Chapman (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope 0:00:12
29Laura Süßemilch (Ger) Plantur-Pura
30Teuntje Beekhuis (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women
31Valerie Demey (Bel) Liv Racing Xstra
32Juliette Labous (Fra) Team DSM Women
33Sanne Cant (Bel) Plantur-Pura
34Hannah Barnes (GBr) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women 0:00:21
35Eugenia Bujak (Slo) UAE Team ADQ 0:01:41
36Nina Kessler (Ned) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
37Megan Jastrab (USA) Team DSM Women 0:02:53
38Alana Castrique (Bel) Cofidis Women Team
39Mie Bjørndal Ottestad (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women
40Quinty Schoens (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
41Alice Towers (GBr) Le Col Wahoo
42Margaux Vigie (Fra) Valcar-Travel & Service
43Linda Riedmann (Ger) Jumbo-Visma Women
44Noemi Rüegg (Swi) Jumbo-Visma Women
45Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service
46Lone Meertens (Bel) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
47Amber Kraak (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women
48Marthe Goossens (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
49Justine Ghekiere (Bel) Plantur-Pura
50Leah Kirchmann (Can) Team DSM Women
51Kirstie van Haaften (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
52April Tacey (GBr) Le Col Wahoo
53Alena Ivanchenko (Rus) UAE Team ADQ
54Veronica Ewers (USA) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
55Barbara Malcotti (Ita) Human Powered Health Women
56Victorie Guilman (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
57Amandine Fouquenet (Fra) Arkea Team
58Rachel Neylan (Aus) Cofidis Women Team
59Mikayla Harvey (NZl) Canyon-Sram Racing
60Leah Thomas (USA) Trek-Segafredo Women
61Olivia Baril (Can) Valcar-Travel & Service
62Greta Richioud (Fra) Arkea Team
63Amanda Spratt (Aus) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
64Lourdes Oyarbide Jimenez (Spa) Movistar Team Women
65Victoire Berteau (Fra) Cofidis Women Team 0:06:24
66Martina Alzini (Ita) Cofidis Women Team 0:06:47
67Inge van der Heijden (Ned) Plantur-Pura
68Sofia Bertizzolo (Ita) UAE Team ADQ
69Anaïs Morichon (Fra) Arkea Team
70Anastasia Carbonari (Ltu) Valcar-Travel & Service
71Pauline Allin (Fra) Arkea Team
72Julie Van De Velde (Bel) Plantur-Pura
73Elisa Serné (Ned) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team 0:09:02
74Danique Braam (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
75Karolina Kumiega (Pol) Valcar-Travel & Service
76Fien Delbaere (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
77Maud Oudeman (Ned) Canyon-Sram Racing
78Gulnaz Khatuntseva (Rus) Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad
79Eline Van Rooijen (Ned) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
80Yuliia Biriukova (Ukr) Arkea Team
81Maureen Arens (Ned) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
82Pien Limpens (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
83Tanja Erath (Ger) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
84Rosalie van der Wolf (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
85Hannah Ludwig (Ger) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women
86Georgia Danford (NZl) Andy Schleck-CP Nvst-Immo Losch
87Svenja Betz (Ger) IBCT
88Loes Adegeest (Ned) IBCT
89Naomi De Roeck (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
90Lena Charlotte Reißner (Ger) IBCT
91Anna Trevisi (Ita) UAE Team ADQ
92Megan Armitage (Irl) IBCT
93Morgane Coston (Fra) Arkea Team
94Cassia Boglio (Aus) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
95Olha Kulynych (Ukr) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
96Haylee Fuller (Aus) IBCT
97Lotte Claes (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
98Anna Christian (GBr) Le Col Wahoo
99Emilia Fahlin (Swe) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
100Maëlle Grossetete (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
101Jessica Allen (Aus) BikeExchange-Jayco Women
102Eider Merino Cortazar (Spa) Le Col Wahoo
103Gladys Verhulst (Fra) Le Col Wahoo
104Lauretta Hanson (Aus) Trek-Segafredo Women
105Antonia Gröndahl (Fin) IBCT
106Chloe Hosking (Aus) Trek-Segafredo Women
107Sara Poidevin (Can) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
108Emma Langley (USA) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
109Jelena Eric (Srb) Movistar Team Women
110Sarah Gigante (Aus) Movistar Team Women
111Eri Yonamine (Jpn) Human Powered Health Women
112Pernille Mathiesen (Den) Cofidis Women Team
113Elizabeth Banks (GBr) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
DNFSheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Spa) Movistar Team Women
DNFLieke Nooijen (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
DNFJulia van Bokhoven (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
DNFAmelia Sharpe (GBr) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
DNFHannah Buch (Ger) Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad
DNFZsófia Szabó (Hun) Andy Schleck-CP Nvst-Immo Losch
DNFFriederike Stern (Ger) Andy Schleck-CP Nvst-Immo Losch
DNFSarah Rijkes (Aut) Andy Schleck-CP Nvst-Immo Losch
DNFAmalie Lutro (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women
DNFWilma Olausson (Swe) Uno-X Pro Cycling Women
DNFClaudia Jongerius (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
DNFValentine Fortin (Fra) Cofidis Women Team
DNFMaria Martins (Por) Le Col Wahoo
DNFKatia Ragusa (Ita) Liv Racing Xstra
DNFDiana Klimova (Rus) Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad
DNFYuli Van Der Molen (Ned) AG Insurance-NXTG Team
DNFMinke Bakker (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire-Van Eyck Sport
DNFEva Buurman (Ned) Liv Racing Xstra
DNFSara Maes (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFMakayla Macpherson (USA) Human Powered Health Women
DNFEvy Kuijpers (Ned) Human Powered Health Women
DNFJulie Stockman (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFCéline van Houtum (Ned) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team
DNFSoraya Paladin (Ita) Canyon-Sram Racing
DNFLéa Stern (Swi) Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Kirsten Frattini
Deputy Editor

Kirsten Frattini is the Deputy Editor of Cyclingnews, overseeing the global racing content plan.

Kirsten has a background in Kinesiology and Health Science. She has been involved in cycling from the community and grassroots level to professional cycling's biggest races, reporting on the WorldTour, Spring Classics, Tours de France, World Championships and Olympic Games.

She began her sports journalism career with Cyclingnews as a North American Correspondent in 2006. In 2018, Kirsten became Women's Editor – overseeing the content strategy, race coverage and growth of women's professional cycling – before becoming Deputy Editor in 2023.