Werner bests Livermon in DCCX

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Maxxis Shimano1:00:33
2Travis Livermon (USA) The Endurance Collective0:00:09
3Eric Thompson (USA) MSPEEDWAX0:00:19
4Christopher Aitken (Aus) Focus Attaquer CX Team0:00:47
5Merwin Davis (USA) Cycle-Smart0:01:14
6Tyler Cloutier (USA) TCCX0:01:26
7Greg Wittwer (USA) Sweet Spot Cycling wrapped in V0:01:48
8Samuel Kieffer (USA) Red Kite Fund0:01:58
9Andrew Giniat (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG0:02:13
10Samuel Okeefe (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM0:02:20
11Daniel Chabanov (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM0:02:36
12Michael Landry (USA) Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster0:02:44
13Andrew Dietz (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:02:55
14Michael Owens (USA) RSCX - House Ind - DWR - HM0:03:36
15Kyle Johnson (USA) Team Yacht Club0:04:00
16Jared Nieters (USA) SEAVS/Haymarket0:04:22
17Joseph Thomas (USA) SVille bikes/Giant Race Team0:05:08
18Thomas Borner (USA) Margie Bars - J Mac Cycling0:05:28
19Robert Marion (USA) CarpeDiem Racing0:05:36
20Jon Okenfuss (USA) L5FlyersRow 19 - Cell 2
21Andrew Wulfkuhle (USA) 717cycling0:05:55
22Colin Eustis (USA) Sons United Racing TeamRow 21 - Cell 2
23Kevin Ellsworth (USA) SEAVS/HaymarketRow 22 - Cell 2
24Michael Potter (USA) Pactimo/Mock Orange CX TeamRow 23 - Cell 2
25Shawn Geiger (USA)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Patrick Collins (USA) kb PHOTO cx / A-D BikesRow 25 - Cell 2
27Jon Fields (USA) Monticello Velo Club/Blue WheelRow 26 - Cell 2
28Christian Culpepper (USA) Full Send RacingRow 27 - Cell 2
29Christopher Rabadi (USA) Team HandmadeRow 28 - Cell 2
DNFMolly Cameron (USA) Point S NokianRow 29 - Cell 2
DNFJosh Direen (USA) Groove Subaru-Excel SportsRow 30 - Cell 2
DNFLucas Livermon (USA) Crank Arm Brewing p/b Bell LapRow 31 - Cell 2
DNFNoah Flaxman (USA) Wicked Wash RacingRow 32 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews