Nash and Driscoll win first day at CXLA

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement1:03:35
2Anthony Clark (USA) Squid BikesRow 1 - Cell 2
3Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar0:00:35
4Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins / Specialized0:00:51
5Mitchell Hoke (USA)0:00:53
6Jonathan Page (USA)0:01:16
7Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA)0:01:20
8Carl Decker (USA)0:02:14
9Carson Miller (USA)0:02:24
10Andrew Juiliano (USA) Voler/HRS/Rock Lobster0:02:41
11Max Judelson (USA)0:03:02
12Jose Alfredo Pacheco Roses (Mex)0:04:15
13Braden Kappius (USA) Team Clif BarRow 12 - Cell 2
14Nicholas Lemke (USA)0:05:14
15Mark Flis (USA)0:05:23
16Menso De Jong (USA)0:05:34
17John Behrens (USA)0:05:37
18Jason Siegle (USA)0:06:23
19David Sheek (USA)0:06:46
20Zachary Heath (USA)0:06:56
21Molly Cameron (USA)0:08:51
22Justin Robinson (USA)0:11:23
23Kailin Waterman (USA)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Jim Wood (USA)Row 23 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team0:43:27
2Rachel Lloyd (USA)0:00:10
3Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh Clement0:00:34
4Elle Anderson (USA)0:00:53
5Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG - Muscle Monster0:01:30
6Courtenay Mcfadden (USA) American Classic/Zones0:01:59
7Beth Ann Orton (USA) Kona0:02:08
8Jessica Cutler (USA) Jamis Pro Cyclocross0:02:18
9Emily Kachorek (USA) Squid0:02:26
10Caitlyn Vestal (USA)0:02:36
11Teal Stetson-Lee (USA)0:02:45
12Carolina Gómez (Arg)0:03:02
13Tricia Fleischer (USA)0:03:27
14Laura Winberry (USA)0:03:48
15Alexandra Burton (USA)0:04:03
16Nicole Brandt (USA)0:04:36
17Heidi Wood (USA)0:05:19
18Caitlin Bernstien (USA)0:05:31
19Kenda Super (USA)0:05:53
20Hillary King (USA)0:06:09
21Megan Chinburg (USA)0:06:27
22Shannon Mallory (USA)0:06:34
23Andrianna Zolton (USA)0:07:05
24Chelsea Weidinger (USA)0:07:23
25Christina Birch (USA)0:07:27
26Ashley Zoerner (USA) Alpha Bicycle company Vista Sub0:08:00
27Kelly Chang (USA) Voler/Clif/HRS/Rock Lobster0:08:14
28Natalie Tapias (USA)0:08:38
29Nikki Peterson (USA)0:09:26
30Christine Pai (USA)0:11:40
31Ali Flis (USA)Row 30 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant / Specialized0:50:00
2Lance Haidet (USA) Raliegh Clement0:00:36
3Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co./Vista Subaru0:00:55
4Ian Mcpherson (USA)0:01:40
5Garrett Gerchar (USA)0:01:43
6Liam Dunn (USA)0:01:44
7Spencer Downing (USA)0:02:30
8Maxx Chance (USA)0:02:37
9Michael Barker (USA)0:03:13
10Dillen Maurer (USA)0:03:36
11Cormac Dunn (USA)0:03:58
12Anders Nystrom (USA)0:05:05
13Kevin Barker (USA)0:06:03
14Lucas Rowton (USA)0:07:47
15Adam Brown (USA)0:08:37

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews