Skip to main content

Riesco and Gatto win at Sun Peaks

Full Results

Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Forrest Riesco (Can)0:04:23.05
2Mark Wallace (Can)0:00:00.66
3Kyle Sangers (Can)0:00:01.51
4Chris Kovarik (Aus)0:00:03.10
5Remi Gauvin (Can)0:00:03.61
6Kirk Mcdowall (Can)0:00:04.37
7Mckay Vezina (Can)0:00:05.47
8Daniel Sims (NZl)0:00:06.46
9Bas Van Steenbergen (Can)0:00:07.37
10Luke Stevens (Can)0:00:08.28
11Matt Nielsen (Can)0:00:08.42
12Adriano Digiacinto (Can)0:00:09.22
13Jack Iles (Can)0:00:09.26
14Matthew Beer (Can)0:00:09.42
15Sidney Slotegrant (Can)0:00:09.48
16Lee Jackson (Can)0:00:09.81
17Jordan Hodder (Can)0:00:09.87
18Rob Fraser (Can)0:00:10.46
19Hugo Langevin (Can)0:00:11.06
20Nick Geddes (Can)
21Alexander Geddes (Can)0:00:11.14
22Julien Laramée (Can)0:00:11.50
23Robert Venables (Can)0:00:11.79
24Stuart Dickson (Can)0:00:11.92
25Jamie Biluk (Can)0:00:12.66
26Cameron Porteous (Can)0:00:12.92
27Shawn Neer (USA)0:00:12.96
28Nick Grimm (Can)0:00:14.06
29Dean Tennant (Can)0:00:14.33
30Samuel Thibault (Can)0:00:14.72
31Jayson Giorio (Can)0:00:15.79
32Drew Pautler (Can)0:00:16.16
33Matthew Hardwick (Can)0:00:16.19
34Braeden Onciul (Can)0:00:17.09
35Benoit Rioux (Can)0:00:18.10
36Regan Hogelie (Can)0:00:18.15
37Chayse Marshall (Can)0:00:18.16
38Chris Bennett (Aus)0:00:18.17
39Philippe Ricard (Can)0:00:18.88
40Sheldon Smith (Can)
41Spencer Graf (Can)0:00:19.29
42Branden Ostoforoff (Can)0:00:19.74
43Kip Shortreed (Can)0:00:20.29
44Taylor Rowlands (Can)0:00:20.67
45Evan Blackwell (Can)0:00:21.66
46Jeremy Mcdowell (Can)0:00:21.77
47Ewan Farfard (Can)0:00:22.03
48Cody Macarthur (Can)0:00:22.58
49Sebastian Lutz (Can)0:00:22.67
50Benjamin Yeager (Can)0:00:23.00
51Thomas Doyle (Can)0:00:23.46
52Garrett Maclntosh (Can)0:00:23.82
53James Frost (Can)0:00:24.75
54Tim Coleman (Can)0:00:25.83
55Daniel Anderson (Can)0:00:26.04
56Cody Ratte (Can)0:00:26.90
57Jay Boysen (Can)0:00:28.32
58Anthony Evans (Can)0:00:31.02
59Lsaac Marangoni (Can)0:00:31.82
60Nik Dunn (Can)0:00:32.03
61Nik Dunn (Can)0:00:33.11
62Rob Chapman (Can)0:00:35.09
63Hayden Genoud (Can)0:00:35.66
64Wyatt Kelln (Can)0:00:36.27
65Kyle Quesnel (Can)0:00:36.84
66Dylan Hoover (Can)0:00:39.35
67Mitchell Okeefe (Can)0:00:40.38
68Alexander Macmillan (Can)0:00:43.30
69Takoda Crawford (Can)0:00:43.81
70Tyler Gregson (Can)0:00:44.05
71Eric Smeeton (Can)0:00:45.46
72Sandy Thompson (Can)0:00:50.79
73Nick Chappell-Moss (Can)0:00:54.78
74Benjamin Despres-Morin (Can)0:00:56.57
75Dakota Boyer (Can)0:00:58.32
76Cameron Storcheski (Can)0:01:45.07
77Jeffery Bryson (Can)0:04:31.39

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Micayla Gatto (Can)0:04:50.56
2Casey Brown (Can)0:00:01.10
3Miranda Miller (Can)0:00:04.19
4Claire Buchar (Can)0:00:11.84
5Vaea Verbeeck (Can)0:00:13.07
6Jaime Hill (Can)0:00:31.54
7Bernadine Jacques (Can)0:00:42.11
8Kristen Courtney (Can)0:00:50.03
9Lindsay Trimble (Can)0:00:51.64
10Veronika Voracek (Can)0:00:57.44
11Kristen Smart (Can)0:01:01.70
12Kirby Mclean (Can)0:01:09.11

Latest on Cyclingnews