Neben takes dominant win at Chrono Gatineau

Amber Neben (Cogeas Mettler Look) won her second straight Chrono Gatineau on Friday in Gatineau, Quebec, completely dominating the field to win by nearly a minute over Leah Kirchmann (Team Canada) and Taylor Wiles (Trek Segafredo).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amber Leone Neben (USA) Cogeas Mettler Look pro Cycling Team0:23:53.09
2Leah Kirchmann (Can) Canada0:00:54.63
3Tayler Wiles (USA) Trek - Segafredo0:00:59.97
4Emily Newsom (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:01:33.81
5Gillian Ellsay (Can) Rally UHC Cycling0:02:05.00
6Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Cyclery Racing0:02:13.02
7Antri Christoforou (Cyp) Cogeas Mettler Look pro Cycling Team0:02:21.05
8Marie Soleil Blais (Can) Canada0:02:24.56
9Lauren Stephens (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:02:26.32
10Beth Ann Orton (USA) InstaFund La Prima0:02:27.49
11Sara Bergen (Can) Rally UHC Cycling0:02:34.93
12Miriam Brouwer (Can) Cyclery Racing0:02:44.78
13Krista Doebel-Hickok (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:02:45.20
14Luce Bourbeau (Can) Macogep-Tornatech-Specialized p/b Mazda0:02:49.01
15Emily Marcolini (Can) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:02:51.50
16Ariane Bonhomme (Can) Cyclery Racing0:02:52.85
17Edwige Pitel (Fra) Cogeas Mettler Look pro Cycling Team0:02:53.72
18Sara Youmans (USA) Therapeutic Associates Pacific Office0:02:55.89
19Kinley Gibson (Can) Cyclery Racing0:02:57.71
20Olivia Baril (Can) Macogep-Tornatech-Specialized p/b Mazda0:02:57.88
21Georgia Simmerling (Can) Canada0:03:04.90
22Jennifer George (GBr) Selection de la Region Capitale Nationale0:03:06.35
23Stefanie Sydlik (USA) West of Quebec Wheelers0:03:18.84
24Isabella Bertold (Can) InstaFund La Prima0:03:50.47
25Lindsay Sferrazza (Can) Highgate Racing0:04:13.73
26Sophie Bernard (Can) First Draft p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville0:04:25.40
27Emma Langley (USA) West of Quebec Wheelers0:04:31.50
28Helena Coney (Can) InstaFund La Prima0:04:33.09
29Laurie Jussaume (Can) Equipe du Qebec0:04:37.45
30Kristen Marchant (Can) Highgate Racing0:04:47.17
31Emilie Fortin (Can) Selection de la Region Capitale Nationale0:04:50.56
32Nicole Lentini (Can) First Draft p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville0:05:01.28
33Whitney Surgenor (Can) First Draft p/b Mercedes-Benz Oakville0:05:26.40
34Jill Messier (Can) West of Quebec Wheelers0:06:22.67
35Lenka Vacková (Cze) TJ Favorit Brno0:06:39.51
36Naomi Monserrat Langarica Resendiz (Mex) Selection de la Region Capitale Nationale0:08:41.92

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1