Marlen Reusser dominates to win Le Chrono des Nations Women

Marlen Reusser (Switzerland)
Marlen Reusser (Switzerland) (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marlen Reusser (Swi) Ale' BTC Ljubljana 0:33:36
2Anna Kiesenhofer (Aut) 0:00:52
3Mieke Kröger (Ger) Team Coop Hitec Products
4Marion Borras (Fra) 0:01:11
5Dana Rozlapa (Lat) 0:01:14
6Ann-Sophie Duyck (Bel) Multum Accountants Ladies Cycling Team 0:01:42
7Vittoria Bussi (Ita) 0:02:04
8Federica Damiana Piergiovanni 0:02:22
9Coralie Demay (Fra) Stade Rochelais Charente-Maritime Women Cycling 0:02:24
10Marie Le Net (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews