Vos victorious at Cauberg 'cross

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned)0:38:06
2Sanne van Paassen (Ned) BrainWash0:00:55
3Hanka Kupfernagel (Ger) Itera-Stevens0:01:25
4Sanne Cant (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus0:01:46
5Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona0:02:07
6Daphny van den Brand (Ned) ZZPR.nl0:02:25
7Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel)0:04:29
8Ellen Van Loy (Bel)0:04:38
9Arenda Grimberg (Ned)0:04:48
10Reza Hormes-Ravenstijn (Ned) ZZPR.nl0:05:02
11Linda van Rijen (Ned)0:05:22
12Nancy Bober (Bel) Style & Concept Cycling Team0:05:34
13Pavla Havlikova (Cze) APB Cycling Team0:05:57
14Nicole De Bie - Leyten (Bel) APB Cycling Team0:06:36
15Gertie Willems (Bel)0:06:38
16Tessa Van Nieuwpoort (Ned)0:06:49
17Christine Vardaros (USA) Baboco - Revor Cycling Team0:08:19
18Lana Verberne (Ned)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Evy Kuijpers (Ned)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Liga Šmite (Lat)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Madara Furmane (Lat)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Laura Lepasalu (Est)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Sirje Lepik (Est)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Marianne Alleleijn-Ten Haaf (Ned)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Greete Steinburg (Est)Row 24 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews