Vos seals overall BeNe Ladies Tour victory

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) WM3 Energie2:49:09
2Monique van de Ree (Ned) Lares-WaowdealsRow 1 - Cell 2
3Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec ProductsRow 2 - Cell 2
4Roxane Fournier (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine FuturoscopeRow 3 - Cell 2
5Soraya Paladin (Ita) Alé CipolliniRow 4 - Cell 2
6Alicia González (Spa) LointekRow 5 - Cell 2
7Alba Teruel (Spa) LointekRow 6 - Cell 2
8Rasa Leleivyte (Ltu) Aromitalia VaianoRow 7 - Cell 2
9Kaat Hannes (Bel) Lensworld - KuotaRow 8 - Cell 2
10Annette Edmondson (Aus) Wiggle High5Row 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling8:50:37
2Alice Barnes (GBr) British National Team0:00:23
3Annette Edmondson (Aus) Wiggle High50:00:45
4Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Wiggle High50:00:54
5Moniek Tenniglo (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling0:00:55
6Janneke Ensing (Ned) Alé Cipollini0:01:02
7Elinor Barker (GBr) British National Team0:01:04
8Elise Delzenne (Fra) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:01:06
9Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec Products0:01:13
10Frida Knutsson (Swe) Swedish National Team0:01:15

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews