Kopecky wins Belgian women's time trial championship

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:34:45
2Jolien D'Hoore (Bel) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:00:44
3Annelies Dom (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:00:48
4Sanne Cantt (Bel)0:00:54
5Julie Van de Velde (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:00:58
6Ann-Sophie Duyck (Bel) Parkhotel Valkenburg0:01:01
7Sofie De Vuyst (Bel) Parkhotel Valkenburg0:01:13
8Ellen Van Loy (Bel)0:01:15
9Saartje Vandenbroucke (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport0:01:47
10Alana Castrique (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:01:58

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews