Skip to main content

Quintero wins Base Camp International

Full Results
1Lisban Quintero (CRCA/Foundation)1:22:46
2Alessandro Bazzana (Fly V Australia)
3Patrick Bevin (Bissell Pro Cycling)
4Isaac Howe (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
5Jacob Keough (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
6Luca Damiani (Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
7Luke Keough (CLNoonan/BayHillCapital p/b Cor)0:00:01
8James Carney (RideClean p/b
9Alejandro Borrajo (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
10Jerome Townsend ( / Cannondale)
11Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
12Alexey Shmidt (Team Type 1)
13William Dugan (Team Type 1)
14Eric Schildge (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
15Daniel Holt (Team Type 1)
16David Tanner (Fly V Australia)0:00:02
17Joey Rossskopf (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
18Alejandro Guzman (CRCA/Foundation)
19Clayton Barrows (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
20Gavriel Epstein (CRCA/Foundation)
21Bobby Lea (OUCH/Bahati Foundation)
22Ryan Dewald (MainLine - BiKyle/MazurCoaching)
23Ignacio Pereyra (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)0:00:03
24Charles Hutcheson (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
25Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)
26Evan Fader (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)
27Jermaine Burrowes (CRCA / Dave Jordan Coaching - Z)
28Robert Bush (Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
29Nicholas Bennette (MetLife p/b groSolar)0:00:04
30David Guttenplan (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
31Adam Carr (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling Team)0:00:05
32John (Jackie) Simes (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)0:00:06
33Clay Murfet (RideClean p/b
34Michael Margarite (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)0:00:08
35Guido Palma (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
36Frank Travesio (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
37Michael Githens (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)0:00:09
38Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)
39Edwin Bull (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:10
40Daniel Zmolik (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
41J Gabriel Lloyd (MetLife p/b groSolar)
42John Loehner (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
43Michael Chauner (Pelotonia Cycling Team p/b roll)0:00:11
44Brian Butts (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)0:00:12
45Melito Heredia (Innovation Bike)0:00:14
46Shane Kline (Bissell Pro Cycling)0:00:21
47Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)0:00:23
48Igor Volshteyn (Champion System Racing)0:00:26
49Austin Roach (MetLife p/b groSolar)
50Demis Aleman (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)0:00:27
51Ryan Fleming (MetLife p/b groSolar)0:00:28
52David Kemp (Fly V Australia)
53Roman Kilun (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)0:00:33
54William Elliston (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:34
55Javier Megias Leal (Team Type 1)0:00:35
56Martijn Verschoor (Team Type 1)
57Daniel Estevez (CRCA/Foundation)
58Ignacio (Iggy) Silva (Trek-Livestrong)0:00:38
59Timothy Rugg (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)0:00:48
60Chad Hartley (Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
61David Fuentes (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)0:01:01
62Matthew Spohn (Richmond Pro Cycling)0:01:15
63Nathaniel Wilson (Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV)0:01:16
DNFAustin Carroll (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling Team)
DNFJohn Minturn (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
DNFMark Warno (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
DNFRamon Benitez (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
DNFSean Melcher (Champion System Racing)
DNFRodney Santiago (Champion System Racing)
DNFHorace Burrowes (CRCA / Dave Jordan Coaching - Z)
DNFPaul Burrowes (CRCA / Dave Jordan Coaching - Z)
DNFAnthony Taylor (CRCA / Dave Jordan Coaching - Z)
DNFDavid Wiswell (CRCA / Dave Jordan Coaching - Z)
DNFJoshua Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
DNFHayden Brooks (Fly V Australia)
DNFBen Kersten (Fly V Australia)
DNFJared Bunde (GS Mengoni USA)
DNFJared Nieters (Haymarket Bicycles/HomeVisit)
DNFFranklin Burgos (JV Racing)
DNFJames Baldesare (Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
DNFNicholas Keough (Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
DNFMark Light (Liberty Cycle)
DNFRod Myers (Liberty Cycle)
DNFSteven Ward (Liberty Cycle)
DNFRyan Mcfeely (Military Elite Cycling Team)
DNFSean Coleman (P/C Miller)
DNFJonathan Erdelyi (Striveone)
DNFTimothy Farnham (Team Kaos Cycling)
DNFRichard Hoffarth (Team Mountain Khakis F/B Jittery Joes)
DNFCharles (Joe) Eldridge (Team Type 1)
DNFSimon Bennett (Team Type 1 Development)
DNFAlex Bowden (Team Type 1 Development)
DNFOlaf Kerkhof (Team Type 1 Development)
DNFJustin Morris (Team Type 1 Development)
DNFEric Barlevav (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
DNFJonathan Clarke (UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis)
DNFAndrew Chocha (US Military Cycling)
DNFJacob Brewer (US Military Cycling Team)
DNFJonathan Hamblen (Winston Salem)
DNSColin Jaskiewicz (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
DNSMichael Sherry (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
DNSJoseph Whitman (AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA)
DNSKeck Baker (Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism)
DNSDaniel Cassidy (CCB Racing)
DNSChad Butts (Champion System Racing)
DNSBrian Cornelius (Trisports/Eclipse Racing)
DNSZach Garrett (US Armed Forces)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1