Skip to main content

Choe takes gold in time trial


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Hyeongmin Choe (Korea)1:08:16
2Eugen Wacker (Kyrgyzstan)0:00:10
3Hossein Askari (Islamic Republic of Iran)0:00:32
4Muradjan Halmuratov (Uzbekistan)0:01:05
5King Lok Cheung (Hong Kong, China)0:01:07
6Andrey Mizurov (Kazakhstan)0:01:09
7Kazuhiro Mori (Japan)0:03:28
8Tuguldur Tuulkhangai (Mongolia)0:04:03
9Yong Li Ng (Malaysia)0:04:09
10Xitao Xi (People's Republic of China)0:04:10
11Chun Kai Feng (Chinese Taipei)0:04:18
12Tonton Susanto (Indonesia)0:04:19
13Cong Hieu Mai (Vietnam)0:05:05
14Bader Mohammed Alyasin (Saudi Arabia)0:07:21
15Sombir (India)0:08:29
16Lloyd Lucien Reynante (Philippines)0:09:05
17Ahmed El Bourdainy (Qatar)0:09:13
18Heng Wa Choi (Macao, China)0:10:58
19Laxmen Wijerantha (Sri Lanka)0:12:57
20Mohamed Almurawwi (United Arab Emirates)0:16:39

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews