Marvulli and Perez prime the opening night


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Points race
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Franco Marvulli/Walter Perez (Rossetti)
2Alex Rasmussen/Michael Morkov (Acef)
3Mark Hester/Jens-Erik Madsen (Bussandri)
4Vojtech Hacecky/Jan Dostal (Ferri)
5Jacopo Guarnieri/Danny Stam (Pulinet)
6Dario Colla/Fernando Antogna (La Rocca)
7Jacky Simes/Myron Simpson (Arda Natura)
8Matteo Montaguti/Giairo Ermeti (Garbi)
9Jesper Morkov/Philip Nielsen (Macro)
10Martin Ercila/Guy East (Rosti);
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Scratch race/black numbers
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Walter Perez (Rossetti)
2Alex Buttazzoni (Pinarello)
3Jiri Hocmann (Conad)
4Andrea Pinos (Mori Onofrio)
5Myron Simpson (Arda Natura)
6Guy East (Rosti)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elimination race/red numbers
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Matteo Montaguti (Garbi)
2Angelo Ciccone (Pinarello)
3Martin Blaha (Conad)
4Alex Rasmussen (Acef)
5Vojtek Hacecky (Ferri)
6Fabio Masotti (Pavinord)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
40 lap sprint series
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Matteo Montaguti/Giairo Ermeti (Garbi)
2Vojtech Hacecky/Jan Dostal (Ferri)
3Alex Rasmussen/Michael Morkov (Acef)
4Martin Blaha/Jiri Hochmann (Conad)
5Franco Marvulli/Walter Perez (Rossetti)
6Fabio Masotti/Dean Edwards (Pavinord).
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Flying lap
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Alex Rasmussen/Michael Morkov (Acef)
2Dario Colla/Fernando Antogna (La Rocca)
3Jacopo Guarnieri/Danny Stam (Pulinet)
4Fabio Masotti/Dean Edwards (Pavinord)
5Mark Hester/Jens-Erik Madesen (Bussandri)
6Franco Marvulli/Walter Perez (Rossetti)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Overall standings after night one
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResultHeader Cell - Column 3
1Franco Marvulli/Walter Perez (Rossetti)40pts
2Alex Rasmussen/Michael Morkov (Acef)36Row 1 - Cell 3
3Matteo Montaguti/Giairo Ermeti (Garbi)22Row 2 - Cell 3
4Vojtech Hacecky/Jan Dostal (Ferri)22Row 3 - Cell 3
5Blaha/Jiri Hochmann (Conad)20Row 4 - Cell 3
6Jacopo Guarnieri/Danny Stam (Pulinet)19Row 5 - Cell 3
7Dario Colla/Fernando Antogna (La Rocca)16Row 6 - Cell 3
8Mark Hester/Jens-Erik Madsen (Bussandri)16Row 7 - Cell 3
9Fabio Masotti/Dean Edwards (Pavinord)14Row 8 - Cell 3
10Angelo Ciccone/Alex Buttazzoni (Pinarello)14Row 9 - Cell 3
11Martin Ercila/Guy East (Rosti)7Row 10 - Cell 3
12Alessandro De Marchi/Andrea Pinos (Mori Onofrio)4Row 11 - Cell 3
13Jacky Simes/Myron Simpson (Arda Natura)3Row 12 - Cell 3
14Alois Kankovsky/Geert-Jan Jonkman (Cmo)2Row 13 - Cell 3
15Jesper Morkov/Philip Nielsen (Macro)2Row 14 - Cell 3
16Milan Kadlec/Joseph Zabka (Alu Tecno)1Row 15 - Cell 3
17Ryan Sabga/Ryan Luttrel (Padana Impianti)Row 16 - Cell 2 Row 16 - Cell 3

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1