British Road Championships start list

Mark Cavendish (Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team)
Andrew Fenn (Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team)
David Millar (Garmin Sharp)
Adam Yates (Orica-GreenEDGE)
Simon Yates (Orica-GreenEDGE)
Joshua Edmondson (Team Sky)
Peter Kennaugh (Team Sky)
Luke Rowe (Team Sky)
Ian Stannard (Team Sky)
Ben Swift (Team Sky)
Geraint Thomas (Team Sky)
Sir Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky)
Owain Doull (An Post - Chain Reaction)
Kieran Frend (An Post - Chain Reaction)
Mark McNally (An Post - Chain Reaction)
Jonathan McEvoy (Team Netapp - Endura)
Erick Rowsell (Team Netapp - Endura)
Scott Thwaites (Team Netapp - Endura)
Tao Geoghegan Hart (Bissell Development Team)
Ian Bibby (Madison Genesis)
Scott Davies (Madison Genesis)
Matthew Holmes (Madison Genesis)
Liam Holohan (Madison Genesis)
Tobyn Horton (Madison Genesis)
Alex Peters (Madison Genesis)
Chris Snook (Madison Genesis)
Thomas Stewart (Madison Genesis)
Andrew Tennant (Madison Genesis)
Dale Appleby (NFTO)
Adam Blythe (NFTO)
Russell Downing (NFTO)
Samuel Harrison (NFTO)
James Lowsley-Williams (NFTO)
James McCallum (NFTO)
Jonathan Mould (NFTO)
Samuel Williams (NFTO)
Hugh Wilson (NFTO)
Joshua Hunt (NFTO)
James Lewis (NFTO)
Graham Briggs (Rapha Condor JLT)
Hugh Carthy (Rapha Condor JLT)
Michael Cuming (Rapha Condor JLT)
Luke Grivell-Mellor (Rapha Condor JLT)
Richard Handley (Rapha Condor JLT)
Kristian House (Rapha Condor JLT)
Edward Laverack (Rapha Condor JLT)
Thomas Moses (Rapha Condor JLT)
Chris Opie (Rapha Condor JLT)
Elliott Porter (Rapha Condor JLT)
Will Stephenson (Rapha Condor JLT)
George Atkins (Team Raleigh)
Yanto Barker (Team Raleigh)
Mark Christian (Team Raleigh)
Evan Oliphant (Team Raleigh)
Joseph Perrett (Team Raleigh)
Liam Stones (Team Raleigh)
Ian Wilkinson (Team Raleigh)
Thomas Bustard (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Matt Cronshaw (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Nathan Edmondson (Velosure - Giordana RT)
James Gullen (Velosure - Giordana RT)
George Harper (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Richard Hepworth (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Steve Lampier (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Brad Morgan (Velosure - Giordana RT)
James Moss (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Robert Partridge (Velosure - Giordana RT)
Germain Burton (100% ME)
Christopher Latham (100% ME)
Christopher Lawless (100% ME)
Jacob Ragan (100% ME)
Oliver Wood (100% ME)
Mark Perry (AllterrainRC)
Sam Lowe (Amicale Cycliste Bisontine)
Glyndwr Griffiths (Arctic Tacx RT)
Michael Cripps (Army Cycling Union)
Russell Hampton (Athlonsport - Cloud Nine Telecom)
Declan Byrne (Baguet-MIBA Poorten Indulek CT)
Ben Davis (BH-Solidor-WAM Youth)
Owen James (BH-Solidor-WAM Youth)
Nick Noble (BH-Solidor-WAM Youth)
Alastair Hepworth (Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo)
Ashley Proctor (Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo)
Matthew Sumpton (Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo)
Andrew Feather (Bikeshed - UEX)
Ashley Martin (Bikeshed - UEX)
Alexander Murison (Bikeshed - UEX)
Nicholas Wilkinson (Cadence Cycling Performance)
Edmund Bradbury (Cambridge University RT - Hunter Gibson - Chain Reaction Cycles)
Lawrence Carpenter (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
Ashley Dennis (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
Harry Franklin (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
Harry Godding (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
Henry Latimer (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
James Walsby (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
Sebastian Baylis (Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear)
Dillon Byrne (Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear)
Jordan Hargreaves (Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear)
Benjamin Kellett (Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear)
Jake Tanner (Christina Watches - Kuma)
Russell Falder (Clay Cross Road Team)
James Phillips (Dream Cycling)
John Russell (Dymag-T-1-D)
Alex Coutts (Edinburgh RC)
Ben Carty (Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT)
Daniel Colman (Forza Cycles Racing Team)
Hamish Graham (Green Jersey RT)
Alistair Slater (Guidon Chalettois)
Ben Hallworth (Ilkley Cycling Club)
Jake Kelly (ILLI-Bikes Cycling Team)
Douglas Dewey (In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT)
Jack Adams (KTM
David Clarke (KTM
Kit Gilham (KTM
Gary Hand (KTM
Robert Hassan (KTM
Andrew Hawdon (KTM
Joseph Kelly (KTM
Michael Mottram (KTM
Harry Tanfield (KTM
Jacob Tipper (KTM
Andrew Nichols (Langsett Cycles RT)
Daniel Mclay (Lotto-Belisol U23)
Joshua Lawless (L'Union Cyclist Hennebont)
Chris Bartlett (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
William Bjergfelt (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Dan Fleeman (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Dexter Gardias (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Rhys Lloyd (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Adam Martin (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Zachery May (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
Robert Orr (Metaltek KUOTA RT)
James Davey (Mid Devon CC)
Alex Dowsett (Movistar)
Francis Cade (Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT)
Gruffudd Lewis (Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT)
Jake Martin (Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT)
Robert Moore (Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT)
Alex Paton (Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT)
Rhys Clegg (PMR@Toachim House)
Simon Alexander (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Lloyd Chapman (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Joe Giggins (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Andrew Hastings (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Rhys Howells (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Owen Lake (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Luke Ryan (Richardsons-Trek RT)
George Wood (Richardsons-Trek RT)
Andy Edwards (Sigma
Christopher Dredge (Spirit Bikes Racing Team)
Perry Bowater (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Jamie Caldwell (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Joe Fox (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Will Fox (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Harry Godding (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
David Lines (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Jack Pullar (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
George Pym (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
Scott Gurnett (Tanks Direct Cycling)
Daniel Patten (Team 7 Eleven Road Bike Philippines)
Matthew Woods (Team Monturano Organisation)
James McLaughlin (Team Sojasun ACNC)
Henry Hunter (Teamwallis CHH Racing Team)
Andy Leigh (Terra Safety Shoes)
Adam Lewis (Terra Safety Shoes)
Joshua Teasdale (Terra Safety Shoes)
Lee Williams (Unattached)
Thomas Bowering (VC Meudon)
Sam Boast (Wheelbase Altura MGD)
Alex Bottomley (Wheelbase Altura MGD)
Matthew Clarke (Wheelbase Altura MGD)
Adam Duggleby (Wheelbase Altura MGD)
Simon Wilson (Wheelbase Altura MGD)
Dante Carpenter (Zappi's Racing Team)
Callum Ferguson (Zappi's Racing Team)
James Knox (Zappi's Racing Team)
James Locker (Zappi's Racing Team)
James Newey (Zappi's Racing Team)
Daniel Pearson (Zappi's Racing Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1