British Road Championships elite women time trial start list

The top three in the women's British national time trial championships

The top three in the women's British national time trial championships (Image credit:

Start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon-SRAM Racing
2Hayley Simmonds (GBr) WNT Rotor Pro Cycling Team
3Neah Evans (GBr) Storey Racing
4Anna Christian (GBr) Trek-Drops
5Danielle Rowe (GBr) WaowDeals Pro Cycling
6Megan Barker (GBr) Team Breeze
7Sarah Storey (GBr) Storey Racing
8Alice Barnes (GBr) Canyon-SRAM Racing
9Elizabeth Banks (GBr) Unitedhealthcare Pro Cycling Team
10Alice Cobb (GBr) Team TIBCO - Silicon Valley Bank
11Elizabeth Jane Harris (GBr) Storey Racing
12Henrietta Colborne (GBr) Bizkaia Durango-Euskadi Murias
13Anna Henderson (GBr) Cycle Team OnForm
14Natalie Grinczer (GBr) WNT Rotor Pro Cycling Team
15Amy Hill (GBr) TWC Maaslandster Zuid-Limburg
16Abigail Dentus (GBr) Team Breeze
17Melissa Lowther (GBr) Storey Racing
18Elizabeth Bennett (GBr) Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Velo
19Elizabeth Holden (GBr) Trek-Drops
20Claire Steels (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
21Jessica Roberts (GBr) Team Breeze
22Monica Dew (GBr) Storey Racing
23Amy Gornall (GBr) YRDP
24Jennifer George (GBr) Torelli-Brother
25Jennifer Holden (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
26Rebecca Raybould (GBr) Team Breeze
27Nicola Juniper (GBr) NJC - Biemme - Echelon
28Crystal Lane-Wright (GBr) Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club
29Rebecca Durrell (GBr) Storey Racing
30Victoria Smith (GBr) AeroCoach
31Bethany Taylor (GBr) Bianchi Dama
32Jenny Holl (GBr) Team Breeze
33Abby-Mae Parkinson (GBr) Trek-Drops
34Rachel Langdon (GBr) Gray Goat Mobile Bullseye Total Media
35Emma Lewis (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
36Ffion James (GBr) Storey Racing
37Alice Lethbridge (GBr)
38Anna Weaver (GBr) NJC - Biemme - Echelon
39Lucy Shaw (GBr) Trek-Drops
40Eleanor Dickinson (GBr) Team Breeze
41Emily Meakin (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
42Emma Cockcroft (GBr) Bianchi Dama
43Chanel Mason (GBr) Storey Racing
44Rhona Callander (GBr) Team Breeze
45Miriam Jessett (GBr) Boompods EDCO NRG
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
46Ruth Summerford (GBr) trainSharp Club
47Corrine Hall (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
48Molly Patch (GBr) Fusion RT Veloperformance
49Sophie Lankford (GBr) Cardiff Ajax CC

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1