Skip to main content

BPost Bank Trofee - GP Hasselt start list

Elite Men
1Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus
2Sven Nys (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
3Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Revor
4Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet - Fidea
5Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Revor
6Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet - Fidea
7Radomir Simunek (Cze) BKCP - Powerplus
8Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet - Fidea
9Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus
11Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
12Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP - Powerplus
13Arnaud Jouffroy (Fra) Telenet - Fidea
15Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
16Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet - Fidea
17Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-Revor
18Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cyclocross Team
19Simon Zahner (Swi) EKZ Racing Team
20Thijs van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cyclocross Team
21Mariusz Gil (Pol) Baboco
22Gerben de Knegt (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team
23Aurilien Duval (Fra) UV Aube
24Ian Field (GBr) Hargroves Cycles-Specialized
25Matthieu Boulo (Fra) Roubaix Lille Métropole
26Marcel Meisen (Ger) BKCP - Powerplus
27Jonathan Page (USA)
28Thijs Al (Ned) Telenet - Fidea
29Martin Zlamalik (Cze) Landbouwkrediet-KDL
30Tom Van Den Bosch (Bel) Hargroves Cycles-Specialized
31Jan Denuwelaere (Bel) Style & Concept
32Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) Style & Concept
33Dave De Cleyn (Bel)
34Jimmy Tielens
35Twan van den Brand (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team
36Sven Beelen (Bel) Sunweb-Revor
37Kevin Cant (Bel)
38Eddy van IJzendoorn (Ned) 36Cycling
39David Quist (Nor)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1