Australian National Road Championships - U23 men's time trial start list


Swipe to scroll horizontally
U23 time trial start list
#Rider Name (Country) Team
431Darcy Woolley (VIC)
430Luke Williams (NSW)
429Harrison Wiles (NSW)
418Riley Terrens (VIC)
414Michael Stringer (VIC)
413Jonathan Stephens (SA)
320Mathew Ross (VIC)
398Craig O'Sullivan (VIC)
309Ben O'Connor (WA)
397Dylan Newbery (QLD)
391Charly McMillan (VIC)
319Jackson Mawby (WA)
388Nicholas Mattock (WA)
387Leslie Masters (QLD)
364Zander Hitchcock (VIC)
348Peter Dunlop (QLD)
312Alistair Donohoe (VIC)
339Carsten Chapman (NSW)
329Stefan Bos (VIC)
338Ryan Cavanagh (QLD)
370Nicholas Katsonis (VIC)
313Daniel Fitter (QLD)
311Jai Hindley (WA)
324Declan Baker (NSW)
403Aden Reynolds (NSW)
360Chris Harper (SA)
358Laurent Groom (NSW)
420Scott Thompson (NSW)
314Sam Fuhrmeister (VIC)
359Alex Grunke (QLD)
343Mitchell Cooper (VIC)
368Tom Kaesler (SA)
402Alexander Porter (SA)
349Jay Dutton (NSW)
301Robert Power (WA)
318Angus Lyons (VIC)
316Lachlan Glasspool (SA)
315David Edwards (QLD)
305Alexander Edmondson (SA)
306Oscar Stevenson (VIC)
310Callum Scotson (SA)
308Shaun O'Callaghan (VIC)
304Jack Haig (VIC)
303Miles Scotson (SA)
302Harry Carpenter (SA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1