Bruni wins men's downhill World Cup #2

Frenchman beats Brosnan and Hannah in Cairns

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Loic Bruni (Fra) Specialized Gravity p/b SRAM0:03:23.696 
2Troy Brosnan (Aus) Specialized Racing0:00:00.493 
3Michael Hannah (Aus) Polygon UR0:00:00.924 
4Aaron Gwin (USA) The YT MOB0:00:02.952 
5Joshua Button (Aus)0:00:03.784 
6Greg Williamson (GBr) Cube Global Squad p/b Bliss0:00:03.840 
7Loris Vergier (Fra) Specialized Gravity p/b SRAM0:00:04.041 
8Graeme Mudd (Aus)0:00:04.377 
9George Brannigan (NZl) Commencal-Vallnord0:00:04.423 
10Remi Thirion (Fra) Commencal-Vallnord0:00:04.502 
Back to top