Downhill World Cup #1 Lourdes: First win for Aaron Gwin with The YT Mob

Steve Smith second, Danny Hart third

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Aaron Gwin (USA) The YT Mob0:03:09.131 
2Steve Smith (Can) Devinci Global Racing0:00:02.471 
3Danny Hart (GBr) MS Mondraker Team0:00:02.686 
4Troy Brosnan (Aus) Specialized Racing0:00:04.150 
5Amaury Pierron (Fra) Lac Blanc Commencal0:00:04.309 
6Josh Bryceland (GBr) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:00:04.505 
7Gee Atherton (GBr) Trek Factory Racing DH0:00:05.284 
8Mark Wallace (Can) Devinci Global Racing0:00:05.423 
9Connor Fearon (Aus) Kona Factory Team DH0:00:05.917 
10Brendan Fairclough (GBr) Gstaad-Scott0:00:06.088 
11Bernard Kerr (GBr) Pivot Factory Racing0:00:06.118 
12Florent Payet (Fra) Voulvoul Racing0:00:06.820 
13Loris Vergier (Fra) Specialized Gravity Powered By SRAM0:00:06.914 
14Loic Bruni (Fra) Specialized Gravity Powered By SRAM0:00:07.329 
15Greg Minnaar (RSA) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:00:07.520 
16Edward Masters (NZl) Bergamont Hayes Factory Team0:00:07.977 
17Marcelo Gutierrez Villegas (Col) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:08.137 
18Michael Jones (GBr) Chain Reaction Cycles / Paypal0:00:08.329 
19Ruaridh Cunningham (GBr) Unior Tools Team0:00:08.356 
20Benoit Coulanges (Fra) Dorval Am Nicolai0:00:08.796 
21Luca Shaw (USA) SRAM/Tld Racing0:00:09.362 
22Greg Williamson (GBr) Cube Global Squad Protected By Bliss0:00:09.793 
23Laurie Greenland (GBr) MS Mondraker Team0:00:11.089 
24Rupert Chapman (NZl) Bergamont Hayes Factory Team0:00:11.432 
25Harry Heath (GBr) Norco Factory Racing0:00:11.815 
26Matthew Simmonds (GBr) Madison Saracen Factory Team0:00:12.345 
27Adam Brayton (GBr)0:00:12.843 
28Guillaume Cauvin (Fra) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:12.958 
29Samuel Hill (Aus) Chain Reaction Cycles / Paypal0:00:12.978 
30Rudy Cabirou (Fra) Voulvoul Racing0:00:13.250 
31Andrew Neethling (RSA) Polygon UR0:00:13.707 
32Taylor Vernon (GBr) Trek Factory Racing DH0:00:13.821 
33Innes Graham (GBr) Propain Dirt Zelvy0:00:13.975 
34Markus Pekoll (Aut) Ms Mondraker Team0:00:14.233 
35Samuel Blenkinsop (NZl) Norco Factory Racing0:00:14.313 
36Alex Marin Trillo (Spa) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:14.783 
37Brook Macdonald (NZl) GT Factory Racing0:00:15.283 
38Joseph Smith (GBr) Chain Reaction Cycles / Paypal0:00:15.393 
39Philip Atwill (GBr) Propain Dirt Zelvy0:00:15.423 
40Ziga Pandur (Slo) Unior Tools Team0:00:15.684 
41Dylan Levesque (Fra)0:00:15.788 
42Steve Peat (GBr) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:00:16.108 
43Thomas Estaque (Fra) Lac Blanc Commencal0:00:16.634 
44Remi Thirion (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord0:00:16.777 
45Neko Mulally (USA) Gstaad-Scott0:00:16.786 
46Johannes Fischbach (Ger) Radon Magura Factory0:00:17.680 
47Emanuel Pombo (Por)0:00:17.906 
48Luca Cometti (USA) Intense Factory Racing0:00:18.616 
49Jacob Dickson (Irl)0:00:18.708 
50Nick Beer (Swi) Radon Magura Factory0:00:18.729 
51Michael Hannah (Aus) Polygon UR0:00:18.823 
52Melvin Pons (Fra) US Cagnes VTT0:00:18.858 
53Baptiste Pierron (Fra) Voulvoul Racing0:00:18.904 
54Manuel Gruber (Aut) RRP0:00:19.198 
55Romain Paulhan (Fra) Les Gets-Intense Team0:00:19.790 
56Thibault Laly (Fra) Adh Banshee Team0:00:20.607 
57David Trummer (Aut) RRP0:00:21.220 
58Gregoire Pazdziorko (Bel)0:00:21.807 
59Guillaume Larbeyou (Fra) Team Focus Aveyron0:00:22.382 
60Oscar Harnstrom (Swe) Exceptio Sport Commencal0:00:23.174 
61George Gannicott (GBr) One Vision Global Racing0:00:24.193 
62Pierre Charles Georges (Fra) Lac Blanc Commencal0:00:24.720 
63Maxime Chapuis (Swi)0:00:25.017 
64Kenta Gallagher (GBr)0:00:25.340 
65Craig Evans (GBr)0:00:26.145 
66Fraser Mcglone (GBr) Norco Factory Racing0:00:26.214 
67Gianluca Vernassa (Ita) AB Devinci Italy0:00:28.051 
68Jack Reading (GBr) One Vision Global Racing0:00:29.096 
69Faustin Figaret (Fra) Radon Magura Factory0:00:29.912 
70Silas Grandy (Ger)0:00:30.209 
71Slawomir Lukasik (Pol)0:00:30.513 
72Wyn Masters (NZl) GT Factory Racing0:00:30.988 
73Edgar Carballo Gonzalez (Spa)0:00:31.027 
74Noel Niederberger (Swi) Swiss Downhill Syndicate0:00:31.968 
75Loris Revelli (Ita) AB Devinci Italy0:00:33.568 
76Joseph Connell (GBr) Solid Reverse Factory Racing0:00:33.750 
77Ondrej Stepanek (Cze)0:00:35.739 
78Rafael Gutierrez (Col)0:00:55.134 
79Thibaut Ruffin (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord0:00:55.657 
80Dean Lucas (Aus) Intense Factory Racing0:01:09.201 
81Alexandre Fayolle (Fra) Polygon UR0:01:09.585 
DNSSam Dale (GBr) GT Factory Racing  

Related Articles

Back to top