Joe Martin Stage Race past winners

Champions from 1996 to 2012

Elite men
2012Francisco Mancebo (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)  
2011Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)  
2010Luis Romero Amaran (Jamis-Sutter Home p/b Colavita)  
2009Rory Sutherland (Ouch Presented By Maxxis)  
2008Rory Sutherland (Health Net-Maxxis)  
2007Rory Sutherland (Health Net p/b Maxxis  
2006Gordon Fraser (Health Net p/b Maxxis)  
2005Scott Moninger (Health Net p/b Maxxis)  
2004Adam Bergman  
2003Jason McCartney  
2002Gustavo Carrillo  
2001Steven Cate  
2000Erin Hartwell  
1999John Matthews  
1998Shane Thellman  
1997Kevin Ross  
1996Thurlow Rogers  
Elite women
2012Jade Wilcoxson (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)  
2011Janel Holcomb (Colavita/Forno d'Asolo p/b Cooking Light)  
2010Alison Powers (Team Vera Bradley Foundation)  
2009Alison Powers (Team Type 1)  
2008Robin Farina (Cheerwine)  
2007Katharine Carroll (Aaron's Pro Cycling Team)  
2006Erinne Willock (Webcor-Platinum Women's Cycling Team)  
2005Lynn Gaggioli (Monex)  
2004Lynn Gaggioli  
2003Lynn Gaggioli (Brotzman)  
2002Lynn Brotzman  
2001Anke Erlank  
2000Ary McLauvin  
1999Andrea Ratkovic-Bowman  
1998Lisa Klein  
1997Catherine Wahlberg  
1996Julie Hudetz  
Back to top