Kirchmann wins criterium title

Albrecht and Roorda settle for podium spots


# Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Leah Kirchmann (Optum-Kelly Benefits Strategies) 0:59:01  
2 Lex Albrecht (Now and Novartis for MS)    
3 Stephanie Roorda (GSD Gestion-Kallisto)    
4 Jenny Lehmann (Treck Red Truck Racing)    
5 Leah Guloien (Colavita Fine Cooking) 0:00:04  
6 Laura Brown (Colavita Fine Cooking)    
7 Joanie Caron (Primal Prowomen p/b BH)    
8 Jasmin Glaesser* (Team Tibco / To The Top)    
9 Anika Todd (Tripleshot Cycling Club)    
10 Allison Beveridge* (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)    
11 Elisabeth Albert* (Rocky Monuntain Lessard Bicycles Apogée)    
12 Véronique Labonté (CSM Épinay-Sur-Seine)    
13 Stephanie Skoreyko (Infinit Canada / Cyclepower)    
14 Sarah Coney (Trecred Track Racing)    
15 Shoshauna Laxson (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)    
16 Catherine Dessureault (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
17 Alizee Brien* (GSD Gestion-Kallisto)    
18 Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin* (Équipe du Québec)    
19 Annie Foreman-Mackey* (Team Ontario)    
20 Kristine Brynjolfson (Treck Red Truck Racing)    
21 Carrie Cartmill (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) 0:01:22  
22 Candice Vermeulen (Invita-FCV) 0:03:22  
DNF Adriane Provost* (Équipe du Québec)    
DNF Anne Marie Morin* (GSD Gestion-Kallisto)    
DNF Audrey Bernard* (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
DNF Catherine Couture (GSD Gestion-Kallisto)    
DNF Evelyne Gagnon* (Équipe du Québec)    
DNF Hélène Pilote Fortin* (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
DNF Isabelle Mayrand (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Jamie Gilgen (Infinit Canada / Cyclepower)    
DNF Janie Rioux-Coulombe* (Apogée)    
DNF Justine Clift    
DNF Laurie Dumas*    
DNF Marie-Soleil Blais (Infinit Canada / Cyclepower)    
DNF Meghan Grant (Local Ride Racing)    
DNF Roxanne Pepin* (GSD Gestion-Kallisto)    
DNF Sarah-Anne Rasmussen* (Team Ontario)    
DNF Stephanie Bester* (Team Ontario)    
DNS Karol- Ann Canuel (Équipe du Québec)    
DNS Amélie Bruneau* (Apogée)    
DNS Amy Mausser (Indépendant)    
DNS Audrey Labrie* (    
DNS Genevieve Krahn    
DNS Gillian Carleton (Specialized-lululemon)    
Back to top