Zandstra claims victory over Killeen

McConneloug tops women's race


Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Derek Zandstra (Can) 3 Rox Racing1:34:00 
2Liam Killeen (GBr) British National Team0:00:57 
3Matthew Hadley (Can) XPREZO - Borsac0:02:59 
4Raphaël Gagne (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team0:03:55 
5Cameron Jette (Can) La Bicicletta Elite Team0:05:19 
6Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Canada0:05:32 
7Michael Broderick (USA) Kenda/Seven/NoTubes0:07:15 
8Eric Batty (Can) Trek Canada0:08:48 
9Mike Northcott (NZl) Bellamy Gallery0:10:45 
10Carl Jones (NZl) Ind0:10:55 
11Ryan Atkins (Can) EMD Serono Specialized0:11:14 
12Leni Trudel (Can) Specialized0:11:19 
13Stuart Houltham (NZl) Avanti0:11:44 
14Felix Coté (Can) CMV Val David0:12:30 
15Sebastien Cadieu- Duval (Can) CVM Val David0:13:25 
16Francis Morin (Can) Specialized0:13:31 
17Andrew Blair (Aus) Australian National Team0:13:41 
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mary McConneloug (USA) Kenda/Seven/NoTubes1:33:15 
2Amanda Sin (Can) 3 Rox Racing0:02:16 
3Mikaela Kofman (Can) 3 Rox Racing0:07:52 
4Nicola Leary (NZl) New Zealand0:08:25 
5Jennifer Smith (NZl) Trek0:11:07 
6Aleksandra Moorandian (Pol) K.Bedford/Verge/Spin0:12:08 
7Andréanne Pichette (Can) CVM Subway-Génétik0:17:36 
8Rebecca Beaumont (Can) Cyclone d'Alma0:18:45 
9Catherine Vipond (Can) Norco Factory Team0:19:31 
10Tricia K. Spooner (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:19:35 
11Theresa Rhodes (Aus) Adelaide MTB Club0:20:00 
12Bryana Blanchard (USA) Windham Mtn Cycling Club0:20:22 
13Katherine O'Neill (NZl) Ind0:21:12 
Junior Expert Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mitch Bailey (Can) Team Ontario1:24:33 
2Antoine Caron (Can) CVM Subway-Genetikc0:01:09 
3Jérémy Martin (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team0:02:06 
4Léandre Bouchard (Can) Cyclone d'Alma0:02:00 
5Trenton Day (Aus) Australian National Team0:04:42 
6Cameron Ivory (Aus) Australian National Team0:05:51 
7Evan Mcneely (Can) EMD Serono/Specialized0:06:33 
8Kyle Ward (Aus) Australian National Team0:06:58 
9Thomas Neron (Can)Subway-Genetik0:08:05 
10Mitchell Codner (Aus) Australian National Team0:08:26 
11Xavier Perreault (Can) CVM Val-David0:08:58 
12Locky McArthur (NZl) KiwiVelo/Adidas0:09:47 
13Jean-Philippe Cote (Can) Velo Plein Air0:10:21 
14Emmanuel Boily (Can) Ind0:10:22 
15Samuel Tremblay (Can) Cyclone d'Alma0:14:05 
16Steven Turcotte (Can) Lessard Bikes0:17:18 
17Preston Wagler (Can) 3 Rox Racing0:15:18 
Junior Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Valérie Meunier (Can) Cyclone d'Alma1:07:23 
2Andréane Lantheir Nadeau (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team0:05:32 
3Laurence Harvey (Can) CVM Subway-Genetik0:06:40 
4Malia Roulin (can) Charlevoix0:10:51 
5Emily Flynn (Can) Specialized0:11:39 
6Haley Smith (can) 
7Stéphanie Vialle (Can) CVM Val David0:31:47 
8Justine Desmanais (Can) CVM Val-David0:34:16 
Back to top