Schneider escapes to win by over a minute

Travieso bests three-man sprint


Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Frank Travieso (Team Coco's)1:36:25 
2Carlos Alzate (Team Exergy)  
3Thomas Brown (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)  
4Kevin Mullervy (Team Exergy)0:00:17 
5Bobby Lea (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)  
6Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:29 
7Yosmani Pol (Team Coco's)  
8Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy)  
9Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation)  
10Isaac Howe (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargri)  
11John Grant (Texas Roadhouse p/b MOTOREX)0:00:30 
12John Murphy (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargri)  
13Emile Abraham (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)  
14Andres Faustino Alzate (Team Exergy)  
15Brendan Cornett (Locos Grill & Pub)  
16Colin Jaskiewicz (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTu)  
17Sterling Magnell (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cyclin)0:00:31 
18Jackie Simes (Jamis/Sutter Home)  
19Kyle Knott (Athletix Cycling Team benefitin)  
20Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTu)  
21Adam Leibovitz (Chipotle- First Solar)  
22Ben Renkema (Athletix Cycling Team benefitin)0:00:32 
23Alexander Bremer (CRCA/Foundation)  
24Ed Veal (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)0:00:33 
25Shane Kline (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)  
26Jesse Keough (Champion System p/b Keough Cycl)  
27Luis Zayas (EBP Cycling Team)  
28Daniel Chabanov (Foundation/CRCA)  
29David Cueli (Team Coco's)0:00:34 
30David Guttenplan (United Healthcare of Georgia p/)  
31Thomas Gibbons (EBP Cycling Team)  
32Euris R. Vidal (CRCA/Foundation)  
33Claudio Arone (EBP Cycling Team)0:00:35 
34Leonardo Martinez (Team Coco's)  
35Timothy Rugg (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTu)0:00:36 
36Pat Lemieux (Kenda/5-Hour Energy p/b Geargri)  
37Karel Sumbal (GearLink Racing Inc.)  
38Robert White, Jr. (RACC p/b GearGrinder)  
39Synjen Marrocco (CCB Racing)  
40Jonathan Atkins ( 
41Tony Hall (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTu)0:00:38 
42Brian Arne (LCR p/b Champion System)0:00:39 
43Oneil Samuels (UnitedHealthcare of Georgia p/b)  
44Eric Bennett (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cyclin)0:00:40 
45Andy Scarano (UnitedHealthcare of Georgia p/b)0:00:41 
46Eric Stubbs (GearLink Racing Inc.)  
48Kenneth Ng (RealDealRacing/LaBicicletta)0:00:42 
49Conor Mullervy (Team Exergy)  
50David Williams (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)  
51Benjamin Zawacki (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:43 
52Jared Nieters (XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISCO)  
53Victor Riquelme (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cyclin)0:00:44 
54Tommy Nankervis (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)0:00:45 
55Cole House (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)  
56David Wenger (Bicycle Sport Shop pb Integrity)0:00:46 
57Giancarlo Bianchi (Flying Ace Cycling Club)0:00:47 
58Alexander Gil (Flying Ace Cycling Club)  
59Christian Parrett (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)0:00:48 
60Demis Aleman (Jamis/Sutter Home)  
61Phillip Snodgrass (DNA Racing)0:00:49 
62Barry Miller (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)0:00:50 
63Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)  
64John Bergmann (Team Clif Bar)0:00:55 
65Alejandro Guzman (CRCA/Foundation)0:01:08 
67Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)  
68Ivan Dominguez (Franco Bicycles)  
69Diego Garavito (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)  
70Jim Baldesare (cleveland clinic sports health/)  
71Jose Frank Rodriguez (Team Coco's)  
72Andrew Crater (cleveland clinic sports health/)  
73Jacob Hill (Firefighters Cycling)  
74Blake Anton (Team Clif Bar)  
75Brian Hill (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)  
76Nate King (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)  
77Justin Reddell (DNA Racing)  
78Sergio Atocha (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTu)  
79Yusuke Higuma (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cyclin)  
80Cleve Blackwell (POA)  
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO/To the Top)1:14:38 
2Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Rac)0:00:03 
3Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin)0:00:53 
4Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Rac)  
5Erica Allar (RideClean / 
6Lenore Pipes (RideClean/  
7Carrie Cash (Pedal the Cause)  
8Alexis Ryan (TIBCO TO THE TOP)  
9Lindsay Bayer (XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISCO)0:00:55 
10Vanessa Drigo (Vanderkitten-Focus)  
11Elizabeth Morse Hill (Z Motion Hill)  
12Kat Carr (Paceline Projects p/b Veloforma)  
13Morgan Patton (Team Type 1)  
14Cheryl Fuller Muller (Louis Garneau Factory Team)  
15Addyson 'Addy' Albershardt (NOW-Novartis for MS)0:00:56 
16Jocelyn Setter (Stranamanti Cycling)  
17Sara Clafferty (ABRT)  
18Kristen Meshberg (Spidermonkey)  
19Mandy Marquardt (Team Type 1-SANOFI)  
20Jennifer Purcell (Team TIBCO/To the Top)  
21Valeria Galeano (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Rac)  
22Laura Parsons (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Rac)  
23Melissa Ross (Team Kenda presented by Geargri)0:00:57 
24Christy Keely (Team Kenda presented by Geargri)  
25Kathryn Clark (Team Kenda presented by Geargri)  
26Christine Roettger (Pedal the Cause)  
27Kate Ross (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Trainin)0:00:58 
28Shannon Parrish (Team Kenda presented by Geargri0:01:00 

Related Articles

Back to top