Worst victorious in Koppenbergcross

Annemarie Worst
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Annemarie Worst 0:44:31
2Lucinda Brand 0:00:04
3Yara Kastelijn 0:00:10
4Denise Betsema (Ned) Bingoal 0:00:57
5Eva Lechner (Ita) 0:01:15
6Aniek van Alphen (Ned) 0:01:25
7Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado (Ned) 0:01:53
8Puck Pieterse (Ned) 0:01:59
9Fem van Empel (Ned) 0:02:07
10Blanka Kata Vas (Hun) 0:02:15

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews