Skip to main content

Soliz solos to victory

1Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia1:03:53
2Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:00:26
3Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:00:52
4Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol
5Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:01:30
6Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG0:01:35
7Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
8Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina
9Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
10Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
11Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
12Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico
13Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol
14Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
15Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia
16Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
17Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
18Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
19Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
20Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
21Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
22Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
23Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
24Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes
25Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
26Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa
27Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico
28Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG
29Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
30Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol
31Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina0:01:58
32Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:02:08
33Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:02:10
34Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:02:12
35Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:02:19
36Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:02:22
37Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa
38José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:02:57
39Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:04:38
40Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:05:11
41Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:05:16
42Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:05:22
43Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:05:33
44Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:06:12
45Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:08:16
46Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:08:21
47Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina
48Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan
49Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina
50Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG
51Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport0:16:21
52Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra

General classification after stage 7b
1Gregorio Ladino (Col) Tecos Trek UAG26:57:06
2Juan Cotumba (Bol) Tecos Trek UAG0:04:38
3Libardo Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:07:05
4Victor Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:07:32
5Oscar Soliz (Bol) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:09:27
6Flober Peña (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:12:26
7Alvaro Montoya (Col) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:25:32
8Horacio Gallardo (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:27:44
9Miguel Niño (Col) Equipo Ebsa Colombia0:28:02
10Heriberto Acosta (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:28:04
11Camilo Castelblanco (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:29:03
12Edwar Ortiz (Col) Equipo Yuasa0:29:18
13Victor Hugo Tarqui (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:29:55
14Bernardo Colex (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:30:18
15Pedro Chambilla (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:35:02
16Yamil Montaño (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:38:11
17Luis Sepulbeda (Chi) Equipo Pio Rico0:41:18
18Alberto Maizares (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:41:31
19Freddy Parra (Col) Tecos Trek UAG0:42:09
20Daniel Diaz (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan0:44:00
21Milton Clares (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:52:04
22Wilber Juchani (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:54:28
23Jorge Quispe (Bol) Equipo Pio Rico0:54:30
24Edgardo Simon (Arg) Argentina0:55:30
25Herminio Cortez (Bol) G.M. Oruro0:55:55
26Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra0:56:47
27Mario Patalagoytia (Arg) Argentina0:57:15
28Rodrigo Casas (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes0:57:32
29Sandro Rodriguez (Bol) Equipo Yuasa0:57:38
30Florencio Ramos (Mex) Tecos Trek UAG0:59:23
31Alvaro Davalos (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:03:33
32Luis Alonso (Col) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:04:49
33Richard Acarapi (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:06:47
34Matias Medici (Arg) Argentina1:11:29
35Carlos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro1:12:01
36Edwin Callisaya (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes1:15:54
37Samuel Alaka (Bol) Estacion Cortez Los Andes1:21:09
38Daniel Juarez (Arg) Argentina1:26:17
39José Luis Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra1:27:37
40Johnny Flores (Bol) Equipo Energysol1:35:07
41Marcos Alcon (Bol) G.M. Oruro1:35:29
42Juan Carlos Cespedes (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:37:08
43Elias Pereyra (Arg) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:38:10
44Arnol Zapata (Bol) Equipo Z Sport1:39:55
45Jhony Burgos (Bol) Glas Casa Real Campos de Solan1:41:12
46Lenin Zubieta (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:01:47
47Gilber Zurita (Bol) Equipo Z Sport2:10:45
48Jhony Merk Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra2:13:18
49Freddy Tejerina (Bol) Equipo Energysol2:34:57
50Deybi Reque (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra2:49:04
51Jhimmy Lima (Bol) Equipo Sinchi Wayra3:34:15
52Guido Garcia (Bol) Equipo Z Sport4:52:33

Teams classification
1Equipo Ebsa Colombia81:04:37
2Tecos Trek Uag0:21:47
3Equipo Pio Rico0:50:58
4Glas Casa Real Campos De Solan1:14:26
5Equipo Yuasa1:21:29
6Estacion Cortez Los Andes2:00:27
8Equipo Sinchi Wayra2:57:13
9G.M. Oruro3:30:06
10Equipo Z Sport4:26:00
11Equipo Energysol4:31:34

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews