Cliff-Ryan wins women's Herman Miller Grand Cycling Classic

Whereas Ken Hanson was able to take advantage of strong teamwork to win the men's professional criterium championship, the same can't be said for Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Exergy TWENTY12) in the women's Herman Miller Grand Cycling Classic, part of the National Criterium Calendar.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Exergy TWENTY12)
2Jade Wilcoxson (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
3Jennifer Purcell (TIBCO-To The Top)
4Lauren Hall (TIBCO-To The Top)
5Erica Allar (RideClean/ /C4 Cycling)
6Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Racing)
7Kendall Ryan (TIBCO-To The Top)
8Samantha Schneider (TIBCO-To The Top)
9Serika Mitchell (Columbia)
10Christy Keely (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder )
11Lex Albrecht (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
12Leah Kirchmann (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
13Mackenzie Woodring (Einstein Racing)
14Jeannie Kuhajek (PSIMET Racing)
15Sierra Siebenlist (Team Indiebike)
16Amy McGuire (FCS|ROUSE: p/b Mr. Restore/FCS Cycling)
17Emma Bast (Speedfix Racing p/b Zubaz)
18Alicia Trevino (Fusion / LIVESTRONG/Fusion Cycling Team)
19Patricia Black (Red Racing)
20Amy Stauffer (Team Priority Health)
21Susan Palmer-Kramer (P-K Express)
22Katheryn Everts (REAL WOMEN TRI)
23Megan Guarnier (TIBCO-To The Top)
24Diana Carolina (Columbia)
25Ana Cristina (Columbia)
26Alexia Muffat (FCS|ROUSE: p/b Mr. Restore/FCS Cycling)
27Johanna Schmidt (Einstein Racing)
28Sheila Orem (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder )
29Amanda Miller (TIBCO-To The Top)
30Debbie Milne (Mellow Mushroom Racing)
31Suzie Brown (P-K Express/ HNZ
32Elizabeth Lauer (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder )
33Colleen Hayduk (RideClean/ /C4 Cycling)
34Rachel Byus (FCS|ROUSE: p/b Mr. Restore/FCS Cycling)
35Kristen Meshberg (Spidermonkey Cycling)
36Zoe Reeves (Einstein Racing)
37Amanda Ryan (Einstein Racing)
38Stephanie Breslin de Sosa (Team Ghisallo/Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.)
39Allie Dragoo (Marian University Cycling Team/Marian University)
40Holly Ackert (P-K Express)
DNFSarah Demerly (Fusion / LIVESTRONG/Fusion Cycling Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews