Keough takes another win at Harlem Skyscraper


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jake Keough (UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team)1:31:25
2Emile Abraham (Rossetti Devo Cycling Team)0:00:00
3Luke Keough (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:00
4Rafael Meran (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:01
5Oscar Clark (United Healthcare of Georgia )0:00:01
6Stalin Quiterio (Team Somerville Bike Shop)0:00:02
7Colin Jaskiewicz (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:02
8Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team)0:00:02
9Cesar Marte (GS Mengoni USA)0:00:03
10Clayton Barrows (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)0:00:03
11Euris Vidal (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:03
12Issac Howe (Kenda/5-Hour Energy Pro Cycling)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Jeremy Durrin (J.A.M. Fund / NCC)0:00:03
14Leon Van Bon (R*/Mt. Morris Park)0:00:03
15Wyatt Stoup (Mt Borah / Minerva Design )0:00:04
16Adam Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Adam Myerson (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:04
18Alexander Bremer (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:04
19Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:05
20Tony Hall (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTuubes)0:00:05
21Michael Chauner (Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA)Row 20 - Cell 2
22David Guttenplan (United Healthcare of Georgia p/)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Ryan Mele (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)0:00:05
24Pieter Bulling (New Zealand National U23 Men's )0:00:05
25Gregory Olsen (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:05
26John Durso (Colavita Racing)0:00:05
27Booey Hottenstein (Mt Borah / Minerva Design )0:00:06
28Neil Bezdek (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:06
29Allan Rego (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:06
30Alejandro Guzman (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:07
31Maurice Gamanho (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:07
32Evan Huff (J.A.M. Fund / NCC)0:00:07
33Nick Friesen (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)0:00:08
34John Hunter (Mt Borah / Minerva Design )0:00:08
35Sean Melcher (Northeastern Hardware/CJCT)0:00:08
36Augusto Sanchez (GS Mengoni USA)0:00:09
37Jared Bunde (GS Mengoni USA)0:00:10
38Juan Carlos Polanco (strictly bicycles)0:00:10
39Rafal Urzedowski (Northeastern Hardware / CJCT)0:00:13
40Jesse Keough ( 39 - Cell 2
41Barry Miller (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)0:00:14
42Ryan DeWald (XO Communications)0:00:15
43Phil Mooney (Jamis Sutter Home)0:00:15
44Sean McCarthy (J.A.M. Fund / NCC)0:00:15
45Geron Williams (Liberty cycles)0:00:20
46Scott Savory (GS Mengoni USA)0:00:20
47Michael Busa (J.A.M. Fund / NCC)0:00:22
48Brian Breach (GS Mengoni USA)0:00:25
49Cameron Karwoski (New Zealand National U23 Men's Team)0:00:25
50Guillaume Nelessen (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:27
51Alistair Sponsel (Cabinet Racing - Pony Shop)0:00:28
52Shane Kline (Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop)0:00:29
53Brett Kielick (160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW)0:00:29
54Leif Lampater (R*/Mt. Morris Park)0:00:30
55John Loehner (Stans NoTubes / AXA Equitable)0:00:30
56Anthony Lowe (WS United/MangoSeed/Lucarelli&C)0:00:30
57Ariel Mendez-Penate (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:30
58Bradley White (UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team)0:00:35
59Daniel Chabanov (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:39
60Luciano Bezerra (navone studios/greenwood floors)0:00:40
61Gabe Lloyd (XO Communications)0:00:41
62Bill Elliston (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:00:43
63Paul Burrowes (WS UNITED/ MANGO SEED RESTAURAN)0:00:45
64Horace Burrowes (W.S. UNITED/ MANGOSEED/LUCARELL)0:00:45
65Joe Whitman (Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable)0:00:46
66Patrick Kos (Affinity)0:00:47
67Franklin Burgos (james vincent Bicycles/ jv Racing)0:00:47
68Adrian Hegyvary (UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team)0:00:47
69Bobby Lea (Pure Energy-ProAirHFA)Row 68 - Cell 2
70Alex Meier (R*/Mt. Morris Park)0:04:13
71Deivy Capellan0:06:03
DSQAndreas Muller (R*/Mt. Morris Park)Row 71 - Cell 2
DSQKarl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team)Row 72 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)
2Mandy Marquardt (Team Type 1-SANOFI)
3Kimberly Edwards
4Amy Cutler (Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell)
5Frances Morrison (J.A.M. Fund/NCC)
6Caryl Gale (Deno's Wonder Wheel)
7Cheryl Wolf (Team Rockstar Games/Signature C)
8Carol-Lynn Mills (CRCA/ Houlihan Lokey)
9Kristin Lotito (Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA)
10Molly Hurford (Colavita Racing)
11Julianne Oberle (NEBC p/b Cycleloft)
12Colleen Gulick (Pure Energy Cycling - Proairhfa)
13Aimee Layton (CRCA- Gennaro's)
14Birgit Reeves (CRCA/Radical Media)
15Brittlee Bowman (CRCA: Innervation Fitness/Stan')
16Dara Kiese (CRCA/Radical Media)
17Danielle Kosecki (CRCA/Asphalt Green Cycling Team)
18Morgan Patton (Team Type 1-SANOFI)
19Beth Renner (CRCA: Innervation Fitness/Stan')
20Robyn Passandel (CC zanes Cycles)
21Rebecca Schepps (Team Type 1-SANOFI)
22Laura Lee Vo (CRCA/Radical Media)
23Maria Murphy (CRCA/FinKraft Cycling Team)
24Victoria Brumfield (CRCA/Radical Media)
25Martha Bush (CRCA/ Houlihan-Lokey)
26Maria Quiroga (CRCA/ Radical Media)
27Emily Underwood (CRCA/Rockstar Games-Signature C)
28Meghan Schloat (CRCA/Asphalt Green Cycling Team)
29Anneliese Haines (CRCA: Innervation Fitness/Stan')
30Katherine Amos (CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey)
31Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (CRCA/BH Comedy Central)
32Erica Adelberg (CRCA/Radical Media)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews