Harvey wins downhill


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Darian Harvey (Cannondale Factory Racing Usa)0:03:37.57
2Joanna Petterson (Commencal Usa/Fox)0:00:03.79
3Dawn Bourque (Rhino Bike Works)0:00:05.64
4Alexis Wruble (Sam Adams)0:00:27.96
5Jennifer Wolf (Vixen Racing)0:00:34.33
6Lauren Petersen (Drummer Racing)0:00:40.54
7Hillary Elgert (Racers Edge/Hopey)0:00:51.88
8Allegra Burch (Velo Bella/Ellsworth)0:01:02.64
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cat. 1 junior men 17-18
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Logan James0:03:17.98
2Evan Mallory (Windham Mountain Out)0:00:12.60
3Max Syron (Sinister/United Free)0:00:18.45
4Max Havtaniemi (661)0:00:54.94
DNFNathan Pensler (Coyote Hill)Row 4 - Cell 2
DNFEvan Gilsdorf (Dowhnhill Zone Racin)Row 5 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews