Atherton backs up qualification result with victory


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rachel Atherton (GBr) GT Factory Racing0:03:43.810
2Emmeline Ragot (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic0:00:05.190
3Floriane Pugin (Fra) GSTAAD-Scott0:00:12.090
4Morgane Charre (Fra) MS Mondraker Team0:00:14.190
5Myriam Nicole (Fra) Commencal / Riding Addiction0:00:15.490
6Casey Brown (Can) Dirt Norco Race Team0:00:16.090
7Manon Carpenter (GBr) Madison Saracen Downhill Team0:00:18.390
8Emilie Siegenthaler (Sui) GSTAAD-Scott0:00:20.190
9Zarja Cernilogar (Svn) Blackthorn GT0:00:21.090
10Micayla Gatto (Can) Perform X Commencal0:00:24.590
11Tracey Hannah (Aus) Hutchinson UR0:00:26.990
12Jill Kintner (USA) Team Norco International0:00:28.890
13Fionn Griffiths (GBr)0:00:30.790
14Jana Bartova (Cze)0:00:35.590
15Alia Marcellini (Ita) Torpado Surfing Shop0:00:41.890
16Mélanie Pugin (Fra) Team Morzine-Avoriaz/Haute-Savoie0:00:42.190
17Mio Suemasa (Jpn) FFC0:00:43.590
18Jacqueline Harmony (USA)0:00:44.090
19Fiona Ourdouillie (Fra) US Cagnes VTT0:00:46.290
20Martina Bruehlmann (Swi)0:00:52.590
21Luana Maria de Souza Oliveira (Bra)0:00:55.690
22Danielle Beecroft (Aus)0:00:56.090
23Tahnee Seagrave (GBr) FMD Racing / Intense Cycles0:01:02.090
24Tegan Molloy (Aus)0:01:10.090

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews