Hermans dominates rain-soaked elite men's Cyclo-cross World Cup in Fayetteville

Quinten Hermans (Tormans CX) claimed an emphatic victory in the UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup in Fayetteville, a much delayed conformation of the promise of a dominant under-23 season in 2016.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Quinten Hermans (Bel) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:54:55
2Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:37
3Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:49
4Toon Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:21
5Pim Ronhaar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:33
6Jens Adams (Bel) 0:01:40
7Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix 0:01:44
8Gage Hecht (USA) Aevolo
9Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:54
10Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:02:01
11Daan Soete (Bel) CX Team Deschacht-group Hens-containers Maes 0:02:02
12Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:11
13Thomas Mein (GBr) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:02:15
14Lars van der Haar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:02:18
15Marcel Meisen (Ger) Alpecin - Fenix 0:03:01
16Corne van Kessel (Ned) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:03:08
17Davide Toneatti (Ta) DP66 Giant 0:03:10
18Curtis White (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 0:03:23
19Kevin Kuhn (Swi) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:03:31
20Thijs Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:04:01
21Eric Brunner (USA) Aevolo 0:04:06
22Anton Ferdinande (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:17
23Lorenzo Masciarelli (Ita) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:04:19
24Lance Haidet (USA) L39ion of Los Angeles
25Kerry Werner (USA) 0:04:21
26Gosse van der Meer (Ned) 0:04:59
27Michael van den Ham (Can) 0:05:24
28Scott Funston (USA) 0:05:56
29Brody Sanderson (Can) 0:06:06
30Andrew Dillman (USA) 0:06:46
31Brannan Fix (USA) 0:07:04
32Ben Frederick (USA) 0:07:10
33Caleb Swartz (USA) 0:07:20
34Stephen Hyde (USA)
35Sam Noel (USA)
36Matt Leliveld (Can)
37Andrew Strohmeyer (USA)
38Lief Rodgers (Can)
39Scott Mcgill (USA) Aevolo (USA)
40Felipe Timoteo Nystrom Spencer (CRc)
41Hugo Brisebois (Can)
42Yannick Mayer (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1