Brand wins again at the Hulst World Cup

Lucinda Brand (Baloise Trek Lions) powered clear of her rivals on the last two laps to take victory in the World Cup at Hulst.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lucinda Brand (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:49:14
2Puck Pieterse (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:00:05
3Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:00:11
4Kata Blanka Vas (Hun) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team 0:00:14
5Fem van Empel (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:26
6Marianne Vos (Ned) Jumbo-Visma Women Team 0:00:37
7Denise Betsema (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:43
8Shirin van Anrooij (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:08
9Inge van der Heijden (Ned) 777 0:01:46
10Alicia Franck (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 0:01:52
11Hélène Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 0:02:02
12Manon Bakker (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:02:06
13Anna Kay (GBr) Starcasino CX Team 0:02:10
14Marion Norbert Riberolle (Bel) Starcasino CX Team 0:02:14
15Line Burquier (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 0:02:21
16Maghalie Rochette (Can) 0:03:03
17Yara Kastelijn (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:03:17
18Clara Honsinger (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 0:03:31
19Katie Clouse (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 0:03:35
20Sanne Cant (Bel) IKO - Crelan 0:03:38
21Aniek van Alphen (Ned) 777
22Laura Verdonschot (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:03:53
23Lucia Gonzalez Blanco (Spa) Nesta - MMR CX Team 0:04:00
24Christine Majerus (Lux) Team SD Worx 0:04:14
25Marie Schreiber (Lux) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:04:30
26Ellen Van Loy (Bel) 0:04:41
27Zoe Backstedt (GBr) 0:05:08
28Harriet Harnden (GBr) Trek Factory Racing CX 0:05:45
29Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Liv Racing 0:06:04
30Caitlin Bernstein (USA) 0:06:29
31Tereza Kurnická (Svk) 0:06:50
32Olivia Onesti (Fra) Starcasino CX Team 0:06:54
33Solenne Billouin (Fra) Team Guevel Immobilier Laval Cyclisme 53 0:06:56
34Madigan Munro (USA) Trek Factory Racing CX
35Karla Štěpánová (Cze) 0:07:09
36Femke Gort (Ned) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M 0:07:16
37Isa Nomden (Ned) 0:07:21
38Erica Zaveta (USA) 0:07:24
39Ava Holmgren (Can) 0:07:26
40Sidney Mcgill (Can) 0:07:54
41Ella Maclean-Howell (GBr) 0:08:29
42Raylyn Nuss (USA)
43Camille Devigne (Fra)
44Sofia Rodriguez Revert (Spa) Teika - GSport
45Lizzy Gunsalus (USA)
46Isabella Holmgren (Can)
47Lauren Zoerner (USA)
48Emily Werner (USA)
49Nadja Heigl (Aut) KTM Alchemist Powered by Brenta Brakes
50Lydia Pinto Larenjo (Spa) Nesta - MMR CX Team
51Jinse Peeters (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT
52Anna Megale (USA)
53Sara Bonillo Talens (Spa) Teika - GSport
54Malgorzata Mazurek (Pol)
55Siobhan Kelly (Can)
56Sara Cueto Vega (Spa) Unicaja Banco - Gijon
DNSEmily Carrick-Anderson (GBr)
DNSMarta Sanchez Hernandez (Spa) Massi Tactic Women Team
DNSPerrine Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1