Cyclo-cross World Championships: Ronhaar wins U23 men's title

Pim Ronhaar (Netherlands) put on a masterclass of riding through the sand to take the under-23 title at the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Championships.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pim Ronhaar (Netherlands) 0:49:47
2Ryan Kamp (Netherlands) 0:00:08
3Timo Kielich (Belgium) 0:00:14
4Emiel Verstrynge (Belgium) 0:00:19
5Toon Vandebosch (Belgium) 0:00:31
6Mees Hendrikx (Netherlands) 0:00:33
7Anton Ferdinande (Belgium) 0:00:55
8Niels Vandeputte (Belgium) 0:01:01
9Ben Turner (Great Britain) 0:01:20
10Tim Van Dijke (Netherlands) 0:01:21
11Filippo Fontana (Italy) 0:01:50
12Joran Wyseure (Belgium) 0:01:55
13Thomas Mein (Great Britain) 0:01:58
14Loris Rouiller (Switzerland) 0:01:59
15Dario Lillo (Switzerland) 0:02:16
16Hugo Jot (France) 0:02:24
17Kyle Agterberg (Netherlands) 0:02:49
18Theo Thomas (France) 0:02:54
19Joris Delbove (France) 0:02:59
20Luke Verburg (Netherlands) 0:03:05
21Toby Barnes (Great Britain) 0:03:21
22Tom Mainguenaud (France)
23Jofre Cullell Estape (Spain) 0:03:49
24Lars Sommer (Switzerland) 0:03:58
25Remi Lelandais (France) 0:04:09
26Felix Stehli (Switzerland) 0:04:23
27Rory Mcguire (Great Britain) 0:04:42
28Ugo Ananie (France) 0:04:56
29Robert Hula (Czech Republic) 0:05:04
30Daniel Barnes (Great Britain) 0:05:15
31Oliver Solvhoj (Denmark) 0:05:18
32Oliver Stockwell (Great Britain) 0:05:32
33Gustav Dahl (Denmark) 0:05:44
34Antoine Huby (France) 0:06:16
35Loic Bettendorff (Luxembourg) 0:06:21
36Cedric Pries (Luxembourg) 0:06:24
37Jakub Riman (Czech Republic) 0:06:36
38Simon Bak (Denmark) 0:06:37
39Marco Pavan (Italy) 0:07:31
40Ian Millennium (Denmark) 0:08:13
41Samuele Leone (Italy)
42Jakub Musialik (Poland)
43Krzysztof Domin (Poland)
DNFSmon Vanicek (Czech Republic)
DNFIvan Feijoo Alberte (Spain)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews