Russia's Yakimov claims win


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Konstantin Yakimov (Russian National Team)
2Liam Bertazzo (Team La Torre)
3Pavel Gorenc (K.K. Adria Mobil)
4Antony Orsani (Stabbia Pratese)
5Alberto Petitto (Italia Nuova)
6Ezio Cola (A.S.D.Cepagatti)
7Nicola Malinconico (G.S.U.Signori)
8Jordan Kerby (Australian National Team)
9Aaron Donelly (Australian National Team)
10Mirko Galligani (Stabbia Pratese)
11Marco Ceglia (Team Ambra Cavallini Vangi)
12Simone Cerio (Team Airone)
13Luca Sterbini (Guazzolini Coratti)
14Valerio Baratto (Team La Torre)
15Marco Bernardinetti (Guazzolini Coratti)
16Matteo Cremoni (G.S.Berti Mobili Benassi)
17Pietro Buzzi (G.S.U.Signori)
18Federico Pontieri (G.S.U.Signori Lazio)
19Alberto Cornelio (Team Giorgi)
20Michele Viola (Team Ambra Cavallini Vangi)
21Andrea Fedi (G.S.U.Signori)
22Simone Bernardini (U.C.Casano)
23Andrea Poli (G.S.Berti Mobili Benassi)
24Maurizio Mattiacci (Mengoni Campocavallo)
25Michael Phelan (Australian National Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews