Skip to main content

Rodriguez prevails in Muskiz

Full Results
1Pablo Rodriguez Guede (Spa)0:39:00
2Saul Lopez (Spa)0:00:14
3Kevin Suárez (Spa)0:00:40
4Jaime Llorens (Spa)0:00:49
5Jonathan Lastra (Spa)0:00:54
6Abel García (Spa)0:01:18
7Niels Van Den Driessche (Bel)0:01:38
8Marcos Altur (Spa)0:01:46
9Xabier Rodríguez (Spa)0:01:59
10Jose Manuel Ribera (Spa)0:02:09
11Rubén Pacios (Spa)0:02:12
12Gonzalo Andrés (Spa)0:02:52
13Dieter Van De Putte (Bel)0:03:48
14Jonatan Bilbao (Spa)0:04:11
15Peio Olaberria (Spa)0:05:10
16Xabier Goikoetxea (Spa)0:05:54
17Julen Quintano (Spa)0:06:24
18Gorka De Sebastián (Spa)0:06:37
19Ivan Losada (Spa)0:06:48
20Kevin Lastra (Spa)
21Kepa Barrutieta (Spa)0:07:19
22Pablo Fernández (Spa)0:07:28
23Mikel Llamosas Angulo (Spa)0:07:36
24Santiago Raposo (Spa)0:07:42
25Iker García (Spa)0:07:49
26Mikel Arbeloa (Spa)0:08:02
27Jacobo Ucha (Spa)0:08:08
28Unai Uriarte (Spa)0:08:33
29Pablo Pérez (Spa)0:09:01
30Cristian Calero (Spa)0:09:12
31David Rodríguez (Spa)0:09:37
32Jon Mikel Kareaga (Spa)0:10:07
33Aitor Molina (Spa)0:10:21
34Cristian Plagaro (Spa)0:10:39
35Edgar Santos (Spa)0:11:28
36Iker Urreta (Spa)0:12:02
37Iker Arkauz (Spa)0:13:26
38Jorge Rodríguez (Spa)
39Xabier Arizmendiarrieta (Spa)
40Lander Urkijo (Spa)
41Bingen Fernández (Spa)
42Cristian Manuel Díaz (Spa)
43Daniel Renard (Spa)
44Gartzen Gartzia (Spa)
45Diego Pérez (Spa)
46Julen Ituño (Spa)
47Vicent Ferrando (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews