Skip to main content

Hartley gets Giro d'Grafton win

1Chad Hartley (Team Geargrinder)
2Adam Bergman (Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team)
3Ben King
4Logan Garey (Team Rio Grande)
5Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)
6Ryan Parnes (Webcor/Alto Velo)
7no name
8Cole House (BMC Racing Team-USAC)
9Mike Sherer (Alderfer Bergen)
10Stephen Tilford (Tradewind Energy / The Trek Stores)
11Jordan Roessingh (Nova Cycle Sports Foundation Inc.)
12Steve Scholzen (Nova Cycle Sports Foundation Inc.)
13David Kay (Great Dane Velo Club)
14Thacker Reeves (Matrix/RBM)
15Ben Renkema (Kenda Pro)
16Robert White (Team Geargrinder)
17Nicholas Clayville (Hagens Berman Cycling)
18Allen Krughoff (Team Rio Grande)
19Braden Bingham (Team Rio Grande)
20Chris Uberti
21Corey Carlson
22Ryan DeWald (Battley Harley-Davidson)
24Daniel Lionberg (Team Rio Grande)
25Dan Teaters (Team Beans & Barley)
26Sam Bewley
27Gregory Christian (Panther/RGF Cycling)
29Matthew Busche (ISCorp Cycling Team)
30Lang Reynolds (Hagens Berman)
31Colton Barrett (Minnesota Junior Cycling Inc.)
32Andy Moskal (Panther/RGF Cycling)
33Vincent Roberge (Panther/RGF Cycling)
34Ryan Knapp (Panther/RGF p/b Felt Bicycles)
35Daniel Campbell (Panther/RGF Cycling)
36Derek Laan (Panther/RGF Cycling)
37Michael Chauner (
40Brian Kaker (Team Beans & Barley)
41Patrick Loney (Great Dane Velo Club)
42Weston Luzadder
43Luke Holtan (velo trocadero cycling)
44Timothy Hargrave (Team Type 1)
44Timothy Hargrave -- warning for folded number.
45Aaron Johnson
46Jason Svaldi (Great Dane Velo Club)
47Isaac Neff (Alderfer Bergen)
48Christopher Mantel (velo trocadero cycling)
49Paul Harrison (Flat City Cycling Club Inc.)
50Taylor Kuphaldt (Trek - LiveSTRONG)
51Maxwell Anderson (Colavita Racing Inc.)
52Nicholas Chevalley (Mesa Cycles Racing Team)
53William Snodgrass (Infinity Cycling Club)
54Will Nowak
55Phillip Snodgrass (FCS Cycling Club)
56Bret Glembocki (Nova Cycle Sports Foundation Inc.)
57James Stemper (Team Geargrinder)
59Brett Stewart
60Christopher Chartier (Alderfer Bergen)
61Ryan Baumann
62Luca Lenzi (Alderfer Bergen)
63Mark Hughes (CZ Velo)
64Ross White (Colavita Racing)

1Theresa Cliff-Ryan
2Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)
3Samantha Schneider (Team Type 1)
4Devon Haskell (BH USA)
5Jessie Maclean
6Catherine Walberg (Team Kenda)
7Jacqueline Kurth (Team Kenda)
8Rebecca Domange (CBD/Degani/Chatermason)
9Bianca Bergman (Bianchi/Grand Performance)
10Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling Team)
11Davina Summers
12Louise Turner (Alderfer Bergen)
13Sarah Maguire (Priority Health Cycling Team)
14Kate Ross (Lip Smacker)
15Patricia Black (Morgan Stanley/Team Spine/Specialized)
16Rachel Eichers Roessingh MADISON
17Toni Bradshaw (Team LipSmacker)
18Anne Meyer (BH USA)
19Jennifer Greenberg (Vanderkitten Racing)
20Alison Brooks (MadCity Velo Club)
21Krystal McNutt (Team Kenda)
22Jennifer Perricone (ISCorp Cycling Team)
23Whitney Gaggioli (Unattached)
24Meredith Peterson (ISCorp Cycling Team)
25Ashley James (Team Kenda)
26Katharina Weber (Alderfer Bergen)
27Christy Keely (Team Kenda)
28Erin Hetzel (Alderfer Bergen)
29Rebecca Finley (Vanderkitten)
30Heidi Ploeg (MadCity Velo Club)
31Deanna Courtney (Team Chiropractic Partners)
32Christi (DUNNELLON)
33Jessica Helmlinger (Cafe Hollander RDC)
34Theresa Leal-Rocheleau (Team Kenda)

General classification after stage 3
1Frank Pipp (Bissell Pro Cycling)59pts
2Steve Tilford (Tradewinds Energy / The Trek Stores)55
3Matthew Busche (IS Corp)46
4Cheyne Hoag (Kelly Benefit Strategies)45
5Chad Hartley (Gear Grinder)38
6Andrew Bajadali (Kelly Benefit Strategies)36
7Nick Clayville (Hagens Berman)34
8Guy East (Trek Livestrong U23)32
9Logan Garey (Team Rio Grande)32
10Adam Bergman (Texas Roadhouse)31
11Sheldon Deeny (VMG/Felt)28
12Lang Reynolds (Trek Livestrong U23)26
13Gregory Christian (Panther)26
14Cole House (BMC Racing)26
15Ryan Baumann (Trek Livestrong U23)24
16James Stemper (Gear Grinder)22
17Vince Roberge (Panther)20
18Jake Keough (Kelly Benefit Strategies)20
19Aldo Ilesic (Team Type 1)19
20Ryan Parnes (Webcor/Alto Velo)19
21Steve Scholzen (Nova IS Corp)19
22Will Nowak (Alderfer Bergen)18
23Ben King (Trek Livestrong U23)18
24Dan Holt (Team Type 1)17
25Mike Sherer (Alderfer Bergen)17
26no name
27Robert White (Gear Grinder)13pts
28Brett Stewart (Alderfer Bergen)12
29Ken Hanson (Team Type 1)11
30Jordan Roessingh (Nova IS Corp)10
31Thacker Reeves (Matrix RBM)9
32Frankie Dierking8
34David Kay (Brazen Dropouts)8
35Mark Moeller (Northbranch Cycling Club)6
36Ben Renkema (Kenda Pro)6
37Allen Krughoff (Team Rio Grande)6
38Ryan Freund (Athletes By Design)4
39Daniel Campbell (Panther)2
40Braden Bingham (Team Rio Grande)2
41Derek Laan (Panther)1
42Chris Uberti1

1Devon Haskell (BH USA)71pts
2Jessie Maclean70
3Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda)70
4Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)58
5Sarah Maquire (Priority Health)57
6Amanda Miller (Team Lipsmacker)52
7Rebecca Domange (CBD/Degani/Chatermason (Australia))50
8Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling)48
9Jeanine Kuhajek33
10Kristen Meshberg (BH USA)26
11Davina Summers25
12Jackie Kurth (Team Kenda)24
13Rachel Eichers Roessingh (Nova Cycle Sport)22
14Toni Bradshaw (Team Lipsmacker)22
15Monica McDonald (Chiropractic Partners)20
16Jennifer Perricone (IS Corp)19
17Kate Ross (Team Lipsmacker)19
18Rebecca Finley (Vanderkitten Racing)18
19Samantha Schneider (Team Type 1)18
20Trish Black (Morgan Stanley/Team Spine/Specialized)17
21Jennifer Greenberg (Vanderkitten Racing)16
22Catherine Walberg (Team Kenda)15
23Krystal McNutt (Team Kenda)14
24Bianca Bergman (Bianchi / Grand Performance)12
25Whitney Gaggioli10
26Louise Turner (Alderfer Bergen)9
27Meredith Peterson8
28Erin Hetzel (Alderfer Bergen)6
29Christi-An Hansley (Team MedPlan)5
30Anne Meyer (BH USA)3
31Francine Haas (Albertos)2
32Alison Brooks (Mad City Velo)1

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews