Skip to main content

Loubet jumps clear to take Tour du Finistere

Julien Loubet with Claudio Chiapucchi on the mountains classification podium

Julien Loubet with Claudio Chiapucchi on the mountains classification podium (Image credit: Fotoreporter Sirotti)

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Julien Loubet (Fra) Armee De Terre4:48:38
2Julien Simon (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:00:02
3Pierre Latour (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
4Julien Antomarchi (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
5Frederik Backaert (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
6Romain Hardy (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
7David Gaudu (Fra) FDJ
8Thibault Ferasse (Fra) Armee De Terre0:00:09
9Franck Bonnamour (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
10Jérémy Cornu (Fra) Direct Energie0:00:12
11Clément Venturini (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:00:13
12Samuel Dumoulin (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:00:27
13Laurent Pichon (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
14Kévin Le Cunff (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
15Dorian Godon (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
16Juan Pablo Villegas Cordona (Col) Manzana Postobon
17Wilmar Andres Paredes (Col) Manzana Postobon
18Quentin Pacher (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
19Romain Combaud (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
20Carl Fredrik Hagen (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
21Jimmy Raibaud (Fra) Armee De Terre
22Thomas Boudat (Fra) Direct Energie0:00:32
23Jérémy Bescond (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
24Garikoitz Bravo Oiarbide (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
25Rémy Di Gregorio (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
26Yoann Bagot (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
27Angel Madrazo (Spa) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
28Mikel Iturria (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
29Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) FDJ
30Eduardo Sepulveda (Arg) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
31Jhojan Orlando Garcia Sosa (Col) Manzana Postobon
32Félix Pouilly (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole0:00:37
33Jimmy Janssens (Bel) Cibel - Cebon
34Kevin Van Melsen (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
35Pierre Gouault (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
36Bernardo Suaza Arango (Col) Manzana Postobon
37Elie Gesbert (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
38Guillaume Bonnafond (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
39Fabien Doubey (Fra) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
40Beanat Txoperena Matxikote (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
41Mathias De Witte (Bel) Cibel - Cebon
42Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Direct Energie0:00:46
43Bryan Nauleau (Fra) Direct Energie
44Armindo Fonseca (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
45Daniel Hoelgaard (Nor) FDJ
46Hugo Houle (Can) AG2R La Mondiale0:00:47
47Jérémy Leveau (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole0:00:51
48Fabien Canal (Fra) Armee de Terre
49Mathias Le Turnier (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:01:07
50Thierry Hupond (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM0:01:08
51Kévin Lebreton (Fra) Armee de Terre0:01:39
52Markus Hoelgaard (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
53Bjorn Tore Hoem (Nor) Team Joker Icopal0:01:42
54Nico Denz (Ger) AG2R La Mondiale
55Anthony Turgis (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
56Brecht Ruyters (Bel) Cibel - Cebon0:01:52
57Romain Guillemois (Fra) Direct Energie0:02:19
58Nans Peters (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:02:23
59Delio Fernandez (Spa) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
60Maxime Daniel (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
61Kenny Dehaes (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert0:03:27
62Yannis Yssaad (Fra) Armee de Terre0:03:57
63Perrig Quemeneur (Fra) Direct Energie0:05:08
64Kevin De Jonghe (Bel) Cibel - Cebon
65Robby Cobbaert (Bel) Cibel - Cebon0:07:07
66Aitor Gonzalez Prieto (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
67Adrian Gonzalez Velasco (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
68Aritz Bagues Kalparsoro (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias0:07:19
69Juan Jose Amador Castaño (Col) Manzana Postobon
70Anthony Perez (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
71Eneko Lizarralde (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
72Fernando Orjuela (Col) Manzana Postobon0:11:59
73Yecid Arturo Sierra Sanchez (Col) Manzana Postobon
Mark Mcnally (GBr) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
Guillaume Levarlet (Fra) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
Simone Antonini (Ita) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
Robin Stenuit (Bel) Wanty - Groupe Gobert
Gediminas Bagdonas (Ltu) AG2R La Mondiale
Sondre Holst Enger (Nor) AG2R La Mondiale
Christophe Riblon (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
Mickaël Delage (Fra) FDJ
Marc Fournier (Fra) FDJ
Lorrenzo Manzin (Fra) FDJ
Romain Cardis (Fra) Direct Energie
Alexandre Pichot (Fra) Direct Energie
Arnold Jeannesson (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept
Nicolas Baldo (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
Romain Feillu (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
Anthony Maldonado (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
David Menut (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
Damien Touze (Fra) HP BTP - Auber 93
Jérémy Cabot (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
Joeri Calleeuw (Bel) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
Lander Seynaeve (Bel) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
Julien El Fares (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
Yannick Martinez (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM
Romain Campistrous (Fra) Armee de Terre
Stéphane Poulhies (Fra) Armee de Terre
Oscar Rodriguez Garaicoechea (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
Sebastian Molano (Col) Manzana Postobon
Vegard Breen (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
Iver Johan Knotten (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
Kristoffer Skjerping (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
Adrian Aas Stien (Nor) Team Joker Icopal
Wim Reynaerts (Bel) Cibel - Cebon
Joeri Stallaert (Bel) Cibel - Cebon


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1