Simon Yates wins second straight l'Avenir stage

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Simon Yates (GBr) Great Britain3:05:44
2Matej Mohoric (Slo) Slovenia0:00:03
3Clément Chevrier (Fra) France0:00:04
4Bakhtiyar Kozhatayev (Kaz) Kazakhstan0:00:09
5Patrick Konrad (Aut) Austria0:00:35
6Oskar Svendsen (Nor) Norway0:00:44
7Jasha Sütterlin (Ger) Germany0:00:53
8Jasper Stuyven (Bel) Belgium0:00:55
9Dimitri Peykens (Bel) BelgiumRow 8 - Cell 2
10Derk Abel Beckeringh (Ned) NetherlandsRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 6
1Ruben Fernandez Andujar (Spa) Spain18:12:19
2Adam Yates (GBr) Great Britain0:01:03
3Patrick Konrad (Aut) Austria0:01:10
4Bakhtiyar Kozhatayev (Kaz) Kazakhstan0:01:12
5Oskar Svendsen (Nor) Norway0:01:43
6Merhawi Kudus Ghebremedhin (Eri) Centre Mondial du Cyclisme0:01:50
7Heiner Rodrigo Parra Bustamente (Col) Colombia0:01:51
8Gavin Mannion (USA) United StatesRow 7 - Cell 2
9Davide Formolo (Ita) Italy0:02:08
10Luka Pibernik (Slo) Slovenia0:02:57

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews