Skip to main content

Westergren wins Swedish championships


Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Jens Westergren (Swe)
2Magnus Darvell (Swe)
3Emil Lindgren (Swe)
4Mattias Nilsson (Swe)
5Mathias Karlsson (Swe)
6Calle Friberg (Swe)
7Lars Bleckur (Swe)
8Mikael Salomonsson (Swe)
9Fredrik Svarm (Swe)
10Martin Filipsson (Swe)
11Niklas Andersson (Swe)
12Anders Stenberg (Swe)
13Linus Dahlberg (Swe)
14Steve Slättmyr (Swe)
15Mikael Carlsson (Swe)
16Pontus Johansson (Swe)
17Fredrik Olofsson (Swe)
18Jimmy Hammarlund (Swe)

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Kajsa Snihs (Swe)
2Asa Maria Erlandsson (Swe)
3Angelica Edvardsson (Swe)
4Malin Rydlund (Swe)
5Ellinor Stenhammer (Swe)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews