Skip to main content

Irishman Davis wins singlespeed Worlds

Niall Davis and Heather Holmes won the 2011 Singlespeed Worlds in Ireland. 

Next year's hosts will be South Africa.

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Niall Davis (Ireland)
2Garth Weinberg (New Zealand)
3Julien Conan (France)

#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Heather Holmes (United States of America)
2Isla Rowntree (United Kingdom)
3Rickie Cotter (Wales)

Latest on Cyclingnews