Wyman continues US win streak

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Racing0:42:27
2Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel) Cycling Team Vermeeren0:00:43
3Carolyn Popovic (USA) Team CF0:00:45
4Gabriella Day (GBr) Renner Custom Cyclocross Team0:01:09
5Arley Kemmerer (USA) C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes0:01:55
6Nicole Thiemann (USA) Team CF0:02:31
7Rebecca Blatt (USA) Team Kenda-Silverbull0:03:54
8Julie Lafrenière (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery0:04:08
9Vicki Thomas (Can) Ottawa.cx0:04:34
10Rosanne Van Dorn (USA) Team Placid Planet0:05:59
11Sarah Krzysiak (USA) nycross.com0:06:55
12Molly Hurford (USA) Team Rockstar Games-Signature Cycles0:07:30

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews