RideLondon Classique past winners

LONDON ENGLAND AUGUST 03 Julia Soek of The Netherlands and Team Sunweb Floortje Mackaij of The Netherlands and Team Sunweb Leah Kirchmann of Canada and Team Sunweb Coryn Rivera of The United States and Team Sunweb Peloton Buckingham Palace Peloton during the 7th Prudential RideLondon Classique 2019 a 68km stage from The Mall London to The Mall London RideLondon RideLondon UCIWT PRLClassic on August 03 2019 in London England Photo by Alex LiveseyGetty Images
RideLondon Classique was last contested in 2019 (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
RideLondon Classique past winners
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
2021CancelledRow 0 - Cell 2
2019Lorena Wiebes (NED) Parkhotel Valkenburg
2018Kirsten Wild (NED) Wiggle High5
2017Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Sunweb
2016Kirsten Wild (NED) Team Hitec ProductsRow 5 - Cell 2
2015Barbara Guarischi (ITA) Velocio-SRAMRow 6 - Cell 2
2014Giorgia Bronzini (ITA) Wiggle HondaRow 7 - Cell 2
2013Laura Kenny (GBr) Wiggle HondaRow 8 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews