Boasson Hagen wins Norwegian road championship

Edvald Boasson Hagen (MTN-Qhubeka)

Edvald Boasson Hagen (MTN-Qhubeka) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) MTN - Qhubeka4:38:13
2Odd Christian Eiking (Nor) Team JokerRow 1 - Cell 2
3Vegard Stake Laengen (Nor) Team JokerRow 2 - Cell 2
4Lars Petter Nordhaug (Nor) Team Sky0:00:07
5Anders Skaarseth (Nor) Team Joker0:00:09
6Truls Engen Korsaeth (Nor) Team Joker0:00:17
7Sven Erik Bystrøm (Nor) Team Katusha0:00:35
8Vegard Breen (Nor) Lotto Soudal0:00:55
9Carl Fredrik Hagen Nor) Team Sparebanken Sør0:07:21
10Alexander Kristoff (Nor) Team Katusha0:07:32

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews