New Zealand Road Championships past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Road race past winners
#Header Cell - Column 1
2011H Roulston
2010J Bauer
2009G McCauley
2008J Dean
2007J Dean
2006H Roulston
2005G McCauley
2004H Blackgrove
2003H Blackgrove
2002G McCauley
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Header Cell - Column 1
2011C Cheatley
2010R Buchanan
2009M Holt
2008M Holt
2007A Shanks
2006C Cheatley
2005S Ulmer
2004C Sell
2003J Kiesanowski
2002A Farrell

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews