Nature Valley Grand Prix past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
2011Jesse Anthony (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies-OptumHealth
2010Rory Sutherland (Aus) UnitedHealthcare p/b MAXXIS
2009Rory Sutherland (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis
2008Rory Sutherland (Aus) Team Healthnet - Maxxis
2007Ivan Stevic (Toyota - United)
2006Karl Menzies (Aus) Health Net p/b Maxxis
2005John Lieswyn (USA) Health Net - Maxxis
2004Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Sierra Nevada
2003Trent Klasna (USA) Saturn
2002John Lieswyn (USA) 7UP
2001Frank McCormack (USA) Saturn
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
2011Amber Neben (USA) HTC-High Road
2010Shelley Evans (USA) Peanut Butter & Co TWENTY12
2009Kristin Armstrong (USA) Cervelo Test Team
2008Kristin Armstrong (USA) Cervelo-Lifeforce
2007Kristin Armstrong (TEAm Lipton)
2006Kristin Armstrong (USA) TEAm Lipton
2005Christine Thorburn (USA) Webcor
2004Lyne Bessette (Can) Quark
2003Katie Mactier (Aus) Saturn
2002Laura Van Gilder (USA) Trek Plus
2001Suzanne Sonya (USA) Saturn

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews