Maes wins junior men's downhill World Cup in Fort William

Junior Men's winner Martin Maes (Bel) GT Factory Racing

Junior Men's winner Martin Maes (Bel) GT Factory Racing (Image credit: Tour of Japan)


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Martin Maes (Bel) GT Factory Racing0:04:51.100
2Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic0:00:01.298
3Alex Marin Trillo (Spa) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:00:03.928
4Drew Carters (GBr) Great Britain0:00:04.634
5Taylor Vernon (GBr) GT Factory Racing0:00:04.704
6Laurie Greenland (GBr) Trek World Racing0:00:05.928
7Reece Wilson (GBr) Great Britain0:00:06.243
8Luca Shaw (USA) Sram/Tld Racing0:00:06.466
9Jack Iles (Can) Canada0:00:12.491
10Loris Revelli (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse0:00:12.569
11Ferran Jorba Prats (Spa) Spain0:00:12.965
12Dan Farley (GBr) Great Britain0:00:13.590
13Shane Leslie (USA) United States Of America0:00:13.653
14Sam Herd (GBr) Perth City Cycles0:00:14.549
15Adrien Dailly (Fra) France0:00:14.869
16Aiden Varley (Aus) Australia0:00:15.257
17Jacob Dickson (Irl) Orange Dirt World Team, O'neal0:00:15.461
18Marcus Hansson (Swe) W-Racing0:00:16.435
19Thibault Laly (Fra) France0:00:17.265
20Shaun Richards (GBr) Great Britain0:00:17.840
21Andrew Dorrit (GBr) MS Mondraker Team0:00:18.963
22Silas Grandy (Ger) Germany0:00:21.154
23Benjamin Boutie (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott0:00:24.995
24Maxime Ciriego (Fra) Roc Vtt Oz En Oisans0:00:31.053
25Galen Carter (USA) United States Of America0:00:32.572
26Quentin Chomier (Fra) Roc Vtt Oz En Oisans0:00:37.736
27Neil Stewart (GBr) Fmd Racing0:01:10.126
28Nial Oxley (GBr) Great Britain0:02:00.830
29Frazer Mccubbing (GBr) Steve Peat Syndicate0:03:06.676
30Amaury Pierron (Fra) France0:05:29.368
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men World Cup standings after three rounds
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResultHeader Cell - Column 3
1Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic140pts
2Luca Shaw (USA) Sram/Tld Racing84Row 1 - Cell 3
3Aiden Varley (Aus) Australia65Row 2 - Cell 3
4Taylor Vernon (GBr) GT Factory Racing61Row 3 - Cell 3
5Martin Maes (Bel) GT Factory Racing60Row 4 - Cell 3
6Neil Stewart (GBr) Fmd Racing40Row 5 - Cell 3
7Alex Marin Trillo (Spa) Giant Factory Off-Road Team30Row 6 - Cell 3
8Amaury Pierron (Fra) France30Row 7 - Cell 3
9Laurie Greenland (GBr) Trek World Racing26Row 8 - Cell 3
10Drew Carters (GBr) Great Britain25Row 9 - Cell 3
11Connor Hamilton (NZl) New-Zealand20Row 10 - Cell 3
12Benjamin Boutie (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott20Row 11 - Cell 3
13Connor Sandri (NZl) New-Zealand18Row 12 - Cell 3
14Francisco Matias (Chi) Chile18Row 13 - Cell 3
15Reece Wilson (GBr) Great Britain16Row 14 - Cell 3
16Ben Hill (Aus) Australia16Row 15 - Cell 3
17Keegan Wright (NZl) New-Zealand14Row 16 - Cell 3
18Thomas Estaque (Fra) Lac Blanc/Scott14Row 17 - Cell 3
19Jack Iles (Can) Canada12Row 18 - Cell 3
20Joshua Mccombie (NZl) New-Zealand12Row 19 - Cell 3
21Frazer Mccubbing (GBr) Steve Peat Syndicate12Row 20 - Cell 3
22Loris Revelli (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse10Row 21 - Cell 3
23Ferran Jorba Prats (Spa) Spain8Row 22 - Cell 3
24Thibault Laly (Fra) France8Row 23 - Cell 3
25Dan Farley (GBr) Great Britain6Row 24 - Cell 3
26Andrew Dorrit (GBr) MS Mondraker Team6Row 25 - Cell 3
27Bradley Swinbank (GBr) Steve Peat Syndicate6Row 26 - Cell 3
28Sam Herd (GBr) Perth City Cycles6Row 27 - Cell 3
29Shane Leslie (USA) United States Of America4Row 28 - Cell 3
30Dan Booker (Aus) Australia - B4Row 29 - Cell 3
31Benjamin Dengate (Aus) Australia2Row 30 - Cell 3
32Mike Schaer (Swi) Switzerland2Row 31 - Cell 3
33Adrien Dailly (Fra) France1Row 32 - Cell 3
34Jackson Davis (Aus) Australia1Row 33 - Cell 3
35Jonathan Philogene (RSA) South Africa1Row 34 - Cell 3

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews