Blenkinsop bests Super D field


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sam Blenkinsop (Yeti Fox Factory)0:05:38.72
2Mike West (Maverick)0:00:01.99
3Chad Cheeney (Durango Devo)0:00:17.94
4Chris Baddick (University of Bath)0:00:18.19
5Spencer Powlison (Mafia Racing)0:00:25.41
6Nathaniel Hills (Wolf Rock Racing)0:00:26.33
7Naish Ulmer (KHS / Spy Optics)0:00:27.11
8William Overbagh (Road 34)0:00:38.44
9Chad Kittles (
10Peter Haile (Lees McCrae College)0:00:54.14
11Robert Garcia (Wolf Rock Racing)0:00:54.79
12Jake Lueckel (Bicycle Village)0:00:55.99
13Tyson Kaman (FCCT)0:00:57.33
14Waylon Smith (Mongoose)0:01:46.27
15Nick Truitt (PCL Construction/Yeti Cycles/Wheatridge)0:23:01.14
DNFMichael PastoreRow 15 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jesse Kirkpatrick (Grassroots Cycles)0:06:39.28
2Kimber Gabryszak (Velo Bella Ellsworth)0:00:14.27
3Lynn Bush (Tough Girl / SCOTT)0:00:16.89
4Mary Hoyle0:00:17.65
5Sonya Bugbee (YetiBeti)0:01:04.13
DNFSage Wilderman (Team Totally Wired)Row 5 - Cell 2
DNFMaria PastoreRow 6 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men 18 & under
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chase Weissinger (Ibis Cycles)0:06:17.21
2Gino Pastore (Durango Devo)0:00:04.87
3Drake Uriguen (Singletrack Bike Shop)0:00:31.62
4Elliott Saslow0:00:32.05
5Wade Harrison (Bitterbrush Cycles)0:00:46.04
6Joshua Wilcox (High Desert Bicycles)0:00:46.40
7Blake Kast0:02:01.15
8Sam Frackowiak0:02:30.57
9Luke Brown0:02:45.42
10Ezra Brown0:03:15.85
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior women 18 & under
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lucy Stevens0:07:55.77
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men 19-29
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Sullivan0:06:25.05
2Kevin Mayer (Golden Bikes/Intense/Marzocchi)0:00:02.54
3Ian Gale (Steamboat Ski and Bike Kare)0:00:08.00
4Nathan Hadden0:00:10.57
5Craig Carlson (Terminal Velocity Racing)0:00:28.73
6Scott Polly0:00:36.82
7Adamo Busacca (Team Krunk Shox)0:00:41.88
8Jerry Doughty0:00:47.04
9Seth Kaufman0:00:47.36
10Max Cavanaugh (Vast Action)0:01:00.78
DNFMatt Giaraffa (Bench Racing)Row 10 - Cell 2
DNFMax Cavanaugh (Vast Action)Row 11 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women 19+
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Aubrey Aragon0:07:27.92
2Sara Landis (Grass Roots Cycles / All Sound Design)0:00:32.42
3Sarah Rawley (YetiBeti)0:00:53.38
4Lauren Sullivan (Team Abby)0:00:55.31
DNFSusan Statz (Vastaction.c)Row 4 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men 30+
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Scott Hackett (Team Body Sync / Leading Edge Sports)0:06:27.28
2Philip Bice (Boulder MTB Racing)0:00:01.77
3Aaron Uhl (Trek Bike Store Boulder / Boulder MTB Ra)0:00:07.51
4Cary Dunn (COMotion Sports / Yeti)0:00:10.37
5Keith D'angelico (Mojo Wheels)0:00:16.34
6Erik De La Rosa (Echelon Spokes and Slopes Racing)0:00:41.71
7Timothy Barnes (Mafia Racing)0:00:45.46
8Travis Fahrney0:00:48.27
9Jim Shepard (Wicked Impulse)0:00:48.77
10Michael Kast0:01:32.26
11Woody Harris (Mojo Wheels)0:01:53.38
12David Strouse (COMotion Sports / Yeti)0:02:25.00
13Jacques (Frenchy) Houot (No Problem / Clif / CBS)0:02:53.36
DNFEvan Chute (RPM/Yeti)Row 13 - Cell 2
DNFWade Wilderman (Team Totally Wired)Row 14 - Cell 2
DNFAdam Lavender (Me Myself and I)Row 15 - Cell 2
DNFMike HaleyRow 16 - Cell 2
DNFXander OxmanRow 17 - Cell 2
DNFEddie GomezRow 18 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews